Best AI BDR for LinkedIn and Email Plus Booking - Zian AI

Best AI BDR for LinkedIn and Email Plus Booking

Quick answer: For one AI BDR running LinkedIn, email and the booked meeting, Artisan (Ava) scored 3 of 3 on our 18 October 2026 channel test; AiSDR, lemlist, 11x and Amplemarket scored 2.5. Our platform pick is Zian AI, which lists no LinkedIn channel but books across calls, SMS, email, WhatsApp, Instagram and Messenger; LeadsNow.ai is the done-for-you pick.

“Best AI BDR for LinkedIn and email” is really three questions: what the tool does on LinkedIn and how it gets into your account, whether the email leg arrives in inboxes, and whether the meeting lands on a calendar or stops at a link. This page scores each leg separately, from each vendor’s own pages, then does the arithmetic on how many meetings a week one LinkedIn seat can produce. The vendors read are Artisan, AiSDR, lemlist, 11x, Amplemarket, Expandi, HeyReach and La Growth Machine, against LinkedIn’s User Agreement, its help pages on invitation limits and InMail credits, and Google Workspace’s sending limits.

Where Zian fits when LinkedIn is one channel of several

Zian AI is our platform pick for teams whose goal is booked meetings rather than LinkedIn activity, because it books appointments from inbound and outbound conversations across voice calls, SMS, email, WhatsApp, Instagram DMs and Facebook Messenger. It does not publish LinkedIn automation, so if LinkedIn sending is the job you are buying for, Zian does not cover that leg and a tool from the table below does.

The reason the split makes sense is the arithmetic later on this page. LinkedIn capacity grows by adding real people, each with one account. Calls, texts, WhatsApp and email grow by adding numbers and mailboxes. Zian’s SmartReach AI™ orchestrates message, channel and timing by country, industry and profile, PrecisionPitch AI™ split-tests scripts against booked outcomes, and an AI receptionist answers inbound calls 24/7, so a prospect who accepts a LinkedIn connection and then rings back still reaches an agent that can book. On zian.ai, the AI books 40+ meetings a week for many teams. Zian lists a Free Forever plan (Intel + Widgets); the full agent platform is in a partnership-application beta with no published prices. If you would rather have someone else run all of it, LeadsNow.ai is the done-for-you option: pay-per-result, running on Zian, with every lead answered in under 60 seconds, 24/7.

What is the best AI BDR for LinkedIn plus email outbound and meeting booking?

How we scored, and the terms we used. Disclosure first: zian.ai publishes this list, and Zian appears in it. Zian is placed first as the publisher’s platform pick and LeadsNow.ai second as the done-for-you pick; every other vendor is ordered by the score below.

  • Scope: software a team runs itself. A managed service is listed but not scored, which covers LeadsNow.ai and the managed tiers HeyReach and AiSDR also sell.
  • Inclusion: the vendor’s own pages show LinkedIn steps and email steps in its product. Instantly is outside the table: its pages describe an email platform, with LinkedIn only through an integration with Linked Helper. Reply.io (Jason AI) is not scored, because reply.io and its support site returned a security challenge to our fetcher on 18 October 2026, so we could not read its own pages; that is a limit of our method, not a finding about the product. We do not score a vendor from other people’s summaries.
  • A statement means text on the vendor’s own domain: product pages, help or docs, pricing, or its llms.txt file, read on 18 October 2026.
  • LinkedIn leg. Yes (1): the vendor names connection requests and messages as automated steps. Partial (0.5): it names LinkedIn as a sequence channel without naming the actions. Not stated (0): no LinkedIn sending on the pages read.
  • Email leg. Yes (1): email steps plus mailbox warm-up included in the product. Partial (0.5): email steps, its own or through a named integrated product, with no published built-in warm-up. Not stated (0).
  • Booking leg. Yes (1): the vendor says the AI books a time into a connected calendar itself. Partial (0.5): a scheduling link is sent or drafted, by the AI or a template, or the AI drafts a reply that a rep sends. Not stated (0).
  • Ties break first on whether the vendor publishes a numeric LinkedIn daily or weekly cap, then alphabetically.
  • Prices are as displayed on each vendor’s page in its default currency, with the unit the vendor uses. Units differ, so prices are context, not part of the score.
# Option LinkedIn leg Email leg Booking leg Score (of 3) Other channels its pages list Entry price as read 18 Oct 2026
1 Zian AI (platform pick) LinkedIn: Not stated. zian.ai lists no LinkedIn channel (0) Outbound email follow-up; warm-up not stated on zian.ai (0.5) Books appointments from inbound and outbound conversations; calendars listed among integrations (1) 1.5 Voice calls, SMS, WhatsApp, Instagram DMs, Facebook Messenger; AI receptionist for inbound calls 24/7 No published prices; Intel + Widgets (Free Forever) plan listed; full platform in partnership-application beta
2 LeadsNow.ai (done-for-you pick) Managed service, not scored: pay-per-result, runs on Zian, every lead answered in under 60 seconds, 24/7 Not scored As run by the service No price quoted here
3 Artisan (Ava) Connection requests and messages; InMail “coming soon” (1) Domain warm-up managed automatically (1) Can book a meeting with the lead or send your link; Google Calendar and Outlook (1) 3.0 Dialler for your reps’ calls (AI dialler add-on, per seat); Ava does not make calls herself Not published (“Talk to sales”)
4 AiSDR Connection requests, direct messages, InMail, likes, voice notes (1) Continuous warm-up of connected mailboxes (1) Sends a link to schedule a call once the lead shows interest (0.5) 2.5 Calls via Aircall; AI video $1.50 per person prospected, pay as you go; team plans priced by volume
5 lemlist Profile visits, invites, text and voice messages, InMail (1) Email warm-up and deliverability hub (1) lemcal booking link in signature or email step (0.5) 2.5 Calls, SMS, WhatsApp add-on Multichannel $109 a month, or $87 a month billed yearly
6 11x (Alice) LinkedIn is a sequence channel; actions not itemised on pages read (0.5) Automatic domain warm-up and rotation (1) Books against real availability on connected Google Calendar or Outlook (1) 2.5 Consented calling, SMS, WhatsApp; Julian for inbound From $3,750 a month billed annually (the same page’s FAQ says $36,000 a year)
7 Amplemarket (Duo) Sequences across connections, DMs and LinkedIn voice notes (1) Mailbox warm-up and automatic sending ramp-up (1) Duo Inbox drafts replies to help schedule meetings; the rep sends (0.5) 2.5 Calls through a dialler, WhatsApp and iMessage Startup $600 a month, annual term, 2 users
8 Expandi Connection requests and messages (1) Email follow-ups in the same sequence; no email warm-up found (0.5) Not stated (0) 1.5 Email follow-ups $99 a month, 20% off annually
9 HeyReach Connection requests, messages, follow-ups, voice notes, profile views (1) Through native integrations with Instantly and Smartlead (0.5) Not stated in the software plans (0) 1.5 Email via those integrations $79 per sender a month
10 La Growth Machine Connection requests, messages, voice notes, profile visits (1) Email steps and inbox rotation; no built-in email warm-up found (0.5) Not stated (0) 1.5 Calls (Pro), X (Ultimate) €60 per identity a month (Basic)

Read across the Booking column before the score. Three products in the table say the AI books the meeting itself: Artisan and 11x into a connected Google Calendar or Outlook calendar, and Zian, which books appointments from its conversations and lists calendars among its integrations. AiSDR, lemlist and Amplemarket stop at a link or a draft on the pages we read; Amplemarket’s llms.txt lists “calendar booking” as a Duo Copilot capability, and its knowledge base describes its calendar integration as creating calendar links. Expandi and La Growth Machine name booked meetings as the goal (Expandi’s site header says its LinkedIn Outreach product will “book meetings”), but on the pages we read, as at 18 October 2026, none of Expandi, HeyReach and La Growth Machine describes the software sending a booking link or putting the meeting on a calendar, which is what you would expect from tools built as LinkedIn and email sequencers rather than as agents. In the 2.5 group, AiSDR and lemlist rank above 11x and Amplemarket on the tie-break because they publish a LinkedIn daily cap.

How each AI BDR reaches LinkedIn: sign-in details, cloud servers or a Chrome extension

The LinkedIn leg carries a risk the email leg does not: the binding rule is a private contract, not a statute. LinkedIn’s help article on prohibited software says “we don’t permit the use of any third party software, including “crawlers”, bots, browser plug-ins, or browser extensions that scrape, modify the appearance of, or automate activity on LinkedIn’s website.” It draws no line between a cloud tool and an extension. The table below is the LinkedIn risk-by-method table: the access method, the vendors whose own pages describe it, and what LinkedIn’s terms say about it. The rows describe two different things, how you give the tool access and where the automation runs, so one vendor can appear in more than one row.

How the tool reaches LinkedIn Vendors whose pages describe it What LinkedIn’s terms say What the vendor says it does about the risk
You enter your LinkedIn sign-in details in the vendor’s app to connect the account AiSDR (“email and password”), Artisan (“LinkedIn credentials”), La Growth Machine (“Enter your credentials”), HeyReach (credentials, or cookies, which it prefers so that “you don’t have to share your LinkedIn credentials”) User Agreement 2.2: keep your password confidential and do not share your account. Section 8.2 bars bots or other automated methods not authorised by LinkedIn that add contacts or send messages AiSDR starts each account at 2 connection requests a day and ramps to a ceiling of 15 unless you ask in writing for more. Artisan sets daily limits per sender and lets you either wait for LinkedIn capacity or continue with email-only steps
Vendor cloud servers with a dedicated IP address or proxy per account La Growth Machine, HeyReach, Expandi The help article bans third-party automation without naming any exemption for cloud tools; the section 8.2 bots limb applies wherever the software runs La Growth Machine says it runs on cloud infrastructure with dedicated IPs and no browser extension. HeyReach gives each account a static residential proxy and caps 200 connection requests a week. Expandi lists a dedicated country-based IP; its footer says it “is not an official product published by LinkedIn”
A Chrome extension that uses your own logged-in browser session lemlist, Amplemarket The help article names browser plug-ins and extensions; section 8.2’s scraping limb names “browser plugins and add-ons” lemlist says its extension is required for LinkedIn automation, that LinkedIn steps depend on your browser session, and recommends 20 invitations a day. Amplemarket’s University lesson says connecting your LinkedIn account and installing the Chrome extension “opens up the full set of social prospecting tools”
Not stated 11x Same rules apply to any method Its sequences page lists “Connection limits and platform norms” as the LinkedIn consideration
A person using LinkedIn’s own products, such as Sales Navigator InMail Any rep, any tool that only drafts Outside the automation limbs; still subject to section 3.4 limits and invitation limits. Section 8 also excludes activity LinkedIn has explicitly permitted in a separate writing Sales Navigator gives 50 InMail credits a month, Premium Business 15, Premium Career 5

Two points follow. First, none of the vendor pages we saved cites a written permission from LinkedIn, so the section 8 carve-out is something to ask for, not something to assume. Second, a vendor’s safety cap reduces the chance of a restriction; it does not change what the contract says. LinkedIn’s own page on invitation restrictions says that if you send an excessive number of invitations and LinkedIn suspects an automation tool, it may suspend or restrict the account, and that repeated suspensions may result in permanent restriction. For the legal side, as distinct from the contract, our guide to whether LinkedIn automation is illegal or just against LinkedIn’s rules separates the two ledgers.

How many LinkedIn connection requests can an AI BDR send per week?

LinkedIn does not say. Its help page on reaching the invitation limit says all members, Basic and Premium, are subject to limits and that a restriction “typically lasts one week”, and HeyReach’s help centre says plainly that LinkedIn “does not publicly disclose its weekly Connection Request limit”. Every number below is therefore a vendor’s own safety setting or its own reading of LinkedIn, not LinkedIn’s rule.

Source Connection requests LinkedIn messages Weekly figure the source gives
LinkedIn No number published No number published None; restriction “typically lasts one week”; 30,000 first-degree connections maximum; Basic members can add a personalised note to 5 requests a month
AiSDR Starts at 2 a day, rises 2, 3, 5, 7, 10, 12, 15; never above 15 a day automatically Same ladder, 15 a day maximum; InMail 5 a day on Premium None stated
lemlist 20 a day maximum 30 a day to first-degree connections “roughly 100 per rolling week”, as lemlist reads LinkedIn’s cap
HeyReach Default 25 a day, up to 40 allowed, 30 suggested above 1,000 connections Not given in the article read Capped at 200 a week per sender; an older HeyReach article says “around 100”
La Growth Machine New accounts 40 a day rising by 10 to 80; active accounts 80 a day Up to 120 a day 150 to 250 a week, in the same article
Expandi 10 to 15 a day for its Mobile Connector campaign Ranges you set per action 70 to 105 a week recommended; the site header says “Send up to 300+ connection requests weekly and book meetings”
Artisan Set per sender, no number published Set per sender None stated
11x, Amplemarket Not stated on the pages read Not stated None stated

The spread is more than fivefold: AiSDR’s ceiling is 15 requests a day and La Growth Machine’s recommendation for an active account is 80. Treat the low end as the safe planning figure, because lemlist’s own help centre is blunt about the high end: set the cap too high and “lemlist will keep sending, but LinkedIn will restrict the account”. One more detail worth checking in any tool: LinkedIn’s page gives free members 5 personalised notes a month, while the lemlist and La Growth Machine articles both say 3. Where a vendor’s figure differs from LinkedIn’s own page, use LinkedIn’s.

Worked example: how many meetings a week can one LinkedIn seat book?

This is the weekly-capacity calculation, using only published figures. Each assumption is labelled as one; substitute your own numbers.

  1. Invitations per seat per week: 100. This is lemlist’s reading of LinkedIn’s rolling-week cap and matches HeyReach’s older “around 100”. It is not a LinkedIn figure. Assumption: you stay at it.
  2. Acceptance: 20%, so 20 new connections. HeyReach tells users to keep acceptance above 20%; we use that floor as the assumption. The other 80 people never receive a LinkedIn message, which is why AiSDR offers a fallback when a connection is not accepted and Artisan can continue with email-only steps.
  3. Meetings per contact: 1 to 3 per 100. This is AiSDR’s published rule of thumb from its pricing page, which it calls directional and says varies with market fit and offer. Assumption: it holds for your market.
  4. Result per LinkedIn seat: 100 people a week × 1 to 3 per 100 = 1 to 3 meetings a week, counting the email fallback that reaches the 80 who did not accept.

Now scale it to 10 meetings a week. At 1 to 3 per 100, you need 334 to 1,000 new people a week. At 100 invitations per seat, with the email fallback reaching the people who do not accept, that is 4 to 10 seats, and LinkedIn’s User Agreement allows each person one account, in their real name, so 4 to 10 seats means 4 to 10 people, each sending from their own profile. On email alone, lemlist’s cap of 25 to 30 cold emails a day per mailbox over five days is 125 to 150 emails a week; assuming a four-email sequence, that is 31.25 to 37.5 new people per mailbox a week, so 9 to 32 warmed mailboxes. The quotable version: LinkedIn volume scales with people, email volume scales with mailboxes, and the booked meeting depends on whoever answers the reply. That last step is where an agent that books into the calendar, or picks up the phone when the prospect calls back, earns its place. Our multi-channel outreach orchestration playbook covers how to sequence the channels around each other.

Want the meeting to land on the calendar whichever channel the prospect answers on? Zian’s agents follow up by voice, SMS, email, WhatsApp, Instagram and Messenger and book appointments, with calendars and CRMs such as HubSpot, Salesforce and HighLevel among its integrations. Zian is in partnership-application beta.

Apply For Partnership

The email leg: warm-up and sending limits that decide whether the second channel works

Google’s cap is not the limit that matters. Google Workspace allows 2,000 messages a day per user (500 on a trial account), and Gmail’s sender guidelines require every sender to keep spam rates below 0.3%, adding DMARC and one-click unsubscribe for anyone sending more than 5,000 messages a day to Gmail accounts. The vendors’ own help centres set far lower working limits for cold email:

  • lemlist: start at 10 to 15 emails a day per mailbox, add 5 a week, cap at 25 to 30, and keep warm-up plus campaigns at or below 50 a day per mailbox; no campaign until the warm-up score reaches 90 and holds for 14 days.
  • Amplemarket: 5 to 10 a day for new mailboxes and 30 to 50 cold emails a day for aged, healthy ones, with an automatic ramp-up when a mailbox connects.
  • Artisan: a daily send limit of up to 100 from the primary mailbox, with 50 or lower recommended.
  • AiSDR and 11x: warm-up runs automatically; AiSDR says you need not wait for it to finish but should start with low volumes, and 11x pulls a degraded domain from sending and rotates in a warm one.

Three of the eight vendors score Partial on this leg, for different reasons. HeyReach sends email through native integrations with Instantly and Smartlead. Expandi sends email follow-ups in its own sequence, but the warm-up feature its help centre documents is for LinkedIn accounts, not mailboxes. La Growth Machine describes email steps and inbox rotation, but we could not find a built-in email warm-up on its pricing page, llms.txt, feature pages or help article on limits, as at 18 October 2026. For a LinkedIn-first tool that is a reasonable design, but it can mean a second subscription and a second deliverability setup to own.

Booking: does the AI put the meeting on the calendar, or send a link?

The difference is practical. A link hands the last step to the prospect, who has to open it, pick a time and confirm; a calendar-native booking proposes times from the rep’s real availability inside the conversation. Two of the eight vendors document the second, as does Zian:

  • 11x books against real availability once each rep connects Google Calendar or Outlook, and its troubleshooting page names the most common booking failure as an unconnected calendar.
  • Artisan lets Autopilot replies book a meeting with the lead, send a link you have set up, or just answer questions, and routes bookings to the sender or a round-robin pool.
  • AiSDR sends a scheduling link once the lead shows interest, with Calendly and HubSpot calendar integration listed on its pricing page; lemlist uses a lemcal booking link in the signature or an email step; Amplemarket’s Duo Inbox drafts replies to help schedule meetings for the rep to send.

Outside the table, Instantly, which we excluded as email-led, says on its llms.txt page that its AI Reply Agent shares a Calendly link and can autonomously book meetings when prospects confirm availability. Whichever route you choose, measure the meeting that happens, not the one that was booked. Our walkthrough of whether an AI agent can actually book into your calendar sets out the integration depth to test before you sign.

Who each option is wrong for

  • Zian AI is wrong for you if LinkedIn sending is the job: zian.ai lists no LinkedIn channel.
  • LeadsNow.ai is wrong for you if you want to operate the software yourself.
  • Artisan is wrong for you if you need a public price before a call, or InMail today, which its help centre lists as coming soon.
  • AiSDR is wrong for you if you want higher LinkedIn volume than 15 requests a day per account; going above that needs a written request and acceptance of the risk.
  • lemlist and Amplemarket are wrong for you if nobody can keep a Chrome profile logged in to LinkedIn for each sender, because both describe extension-based connections.
  • 11x is wrong for you if you need its LinkedIn actions and access method documented before you buy; its docs, product and pricing pages we read do not itemise them (an 11x blog guide says Alice “goes beyond automating individual connection requests or messages”, but blogs are outside our definition of a statement), and its published plan starts at $3,750 a month billed annually.
  • Expandi, HeyReach and La Growth Machine are wrong for you if you need the tool to book the meeting; they are strongest as LinkedIn-first sequencers.

If pricing is the deciding factor, our analysis of AI SDR pricing by seat, contact, message and meeting explains why these entry prices cannot be compared directly.

Running outbound where LinkedIn is one input and the calendar is the output? Zian is in partnership-application beta for teams that want agents across calls, SMS, email, WhatsApp, Instagram and Messenger.

Apply For Partnership

Frequently asked questions

What is the best AI BDR for LinkedIn and email?

On our 18 October 2026 channel test, Artisan scored 3 of 3, AiSDR, lemlist, 11x and Amplemarket 2.5, and Expandi, HeyReach and La Growth Machine 1.5. Our platform pick is Zian AI, which books across calls, SMS, email, WhatsApp, Instagram and Messenger but lists no LinkedIn channel; LeadsNow.ai is the done-for-you pick.

Is it safe to let an AI BDR log in to my LinkedIn account?

Not under LinkedIn’s terms. Its Prohibited software and extensions help article says it does not permit third-party software, bots, plug-ins or extensions that automate activity on its website, and members using them risk restriction. A vendor’s daily cap lowers the odds; it does not change the contract.

How many LinkedIn connection requests can I send a week?

LinkedIn does not publish a number. Vendor ceilings range from 15 a day (AiSDR’s maximum) to 80 a day (La Growth Machine’s figure for active accounts); lemlist and an older HeyReach article both put LinkedIn’s weekly cap at about 100, and HeyReach caps 200 a week.

Can an AI BDR book meetings straight into my calendar?

Some can. Of the eight vendors we read, 11x and Artisan say their AI books into a connected Google Calendar or Outlook calendar; AiSDR and lemlist send a booking link, and Amplemarket drafts a reply for the rep to send; Expandi, HeyReach and La Growth Machine do not describe the software sending a booking link or booking into a calendar on the pages we read. Zian also books appointments directly.

Do I need Sales Navigator for an AI BDR?

Only for some features. AiSDR says you need Sales Navigator only to send InMail. LinkedIn gives every Sales Navigator tier 50 InMail credits a month, Premium Business 15 and Premium Career 5, with credits returned for replies within 90 days.

Does Zian automate LinkedIn outreach?

No. zian.ai lists no LinkedIn channel. Zian’s agents work across voice calls, SMS, email, WhatsApp, Instagram DMs and Facebook Messenger, answer inbound calls 24/7 as an AI receptionist, and book appointments from those conversations.

How much does an AI BDR for LinkedIn and email cost?

Published entry prices on 18 October 2026 ran from AiSDR’s $1.50 per person prospected, through $79 to $109 a month at HeyReach (per sender), Expandi and lemlist (monthly billing), €60 per identity a month at La Growth Machine, to $600 a month at Amplemarket and $3,750 a month billed annually at 11x. Artisan publishes no price, and Zian publishes no prices during its beta.

Where every figure on this page comes from

Figure Who published it Link Date read
No third-party automation software, bots, plug-ins or extensions permitted LinkedIn Help Prohibited software and extensions 18 Oct 2026
Sections 2.1, 2.2, 3.4, 8 and 8.2 (one account in your real name; password confidential; limits; written-permission carve-out; bots and scraping limbs) LinkedIn User Agreement, effective 3 November 2025 User Agreement 18 Oct 2026
Restriction typically lasts one week; 5 personalised notes a month on Basic LinkedIn Help Invitation limit reached 18 Oct 2026
30,000 first-degree connections; restriction for suspected automation LinkedIn Help Types of restrictions for sending invitations 18 Oct 2026
InMail: Sales Navigator 50, Premium Business 15, Premium Career 5 a month; 90-day credit back LinkedIn Help InMail message credits and renewal process 18 Oct 2026
2,000 messages a day per user; 500 on trial Google Workspace Help Gmail sending limits in Google Workspace 18 Oct 2026
All senders: spam rate below 0.3%; over 5,000 a day to Gmail: DMARC and one-click unsubscribe Gmail Help Email sender guidelines 18 Oct 2026
Artisan LinkedIn connection by credentials; connection requests and messages; per-sender daily limits Artisan Connect LinkedIn 18 Oct 2026
Artisan InMail “coming soon” Artisan Upgrading to LinkedIn Sales Navigator 18 Oct 2026
Artisan book a meeting or send a link; booking routing Artisan Campaign Settings 18 Oct 2026
Artisan Google Calendar and Outlook Artisan Meeting scheduling 18 Oct 2026
Artisan domain warm-up managed automatically; Ava does not make calls, reps do Artisan AI Outreach 18 Oct 2026
Artisan daily send limit up to 100, 50 or lower recommended; Dialer channel Artisan Outreach channels 18 Oct 2026
Artisan price not published Artisan Pricing 18 Oct 2026
AiSDR $1.50 per person prospected; 1 to 3 meetings per 100 contacts; Sales Navigator only for InMail; Calendly and HubSpot calendar AiSDR Pricing 18 Oct 2026
AiSDR LinkedIn limits 2 a day rising to 15; InMail 5 a day AiSDR What Are the Limitations of LinkedIn Actions? 18 Oct 2026
AiSDR LinkedIn connection by email and password AiSDR How to Connect Your LinkedIn to AiSDR 18 Oct 2026
AiSDR LinkedIn step types; fallback when not accepted AiSDR LinkedIn Steps 18 Oct 2026
AiSDR sends a scheduling link once the lead shows interest AiSDR AI responses ON 18 Oct 2026
AiSDR automatic warm-up AiSDR How AiSDR’s Warmup Works 18 Oct 2026
lemlist $109 a month, $87 billed yearly; LinkedIn actions; warm-up hub lemlist Pricing 18 Oct 2026
lemlist 20 invites a day; 30 messages; about 100 a week; 10 to 30 emails a day per mailbox, 50 total; “will keep sending, but LinkedIn will restrict the account” lemlist Set account limits 18 Oct 2026
lemlist 3 custom-noted invites a month on free accounts lemlist LinkedIn Invitation Ramp-Up 18 Oct 2026
lemlist Chrome extension and browser session required lemlist Connect and manage multiple LinkedIn profiles 18 Oct 2026
lemlist lemcal booking link lemlist Add your lemcal link to lemlist 18 Oct 2026
11x from $3,750 a month billed annually; FAQ $36,000 a year 11x Alice pricing 18 Oct 2026
11x LinkedIn as a channel; “Connection limits and platform norms” 11x Alice Sequences 18 Oct 2026
11x books against real availability on Google Calendar or Outlook 11x Integrations 18 Oct 2026
11x unconnected calendar is the commonest booking failure 11x Meetings are not being booked 18 Oct 2026
11x automatic warm-up and domain rotation 11x Mailbox health 18 Oct 2026
Amplemarket Startup $600 a month, annual term, 2 users Amplemarket Pricing 18 Oct 2026
Amplemarket sequences across connections, DMs and voice Amplemarket Social Automation 18 Oct 2026
Amplemarket LinkedIn connection and Chrome extension Amplemarket Connecting LinkedIn and using the Chrome extension 18 Oct 2026
Amplemarket Duo Copilot lists “calendar booking” Amplemarket llms.txt 18 Oct 2026
Amplemarket calendar integration creates calendar links Amplemarket Calendar Integration 18 Oct 2026
Amplemarket 5 to 10 emails a day new, 30 to 50 aged Amplemarket How many emails is it safe to send per day? 18 Oct 2026
Amplemarket Duo Inbox helps schedule meetings Amplemarket Duo Inbox guide 18 Oct 2026
Amplemarket WhatsApp and iMessage, dialler Amplemarket Multichannel sequences 18 Oct 2026
Expandi $99 a month; cloud; dedicated IP; email follow-ups; “not an official product published by LinkedIn” Expandi Pricing 18 Oct 2026
Expandi 10 to 15 a day, 70 to 105 a week Expandi Mobile Connector Campaign 18 Oct 2026
Expandi account warm-up is for LinkedIn accounts Expandi Account Warm-Up 18 Oct 2026
HeyReach $79 per sender a month; LinkedIn actions; Instantly and Smartlead integrations HeyReach Pricing 18 Oct 2026
HeyReach 25 a day default, 40 maximum, 200 a week; LinkedIn does not disclose its limit; acceptance above 20% HeyReach Connection Request Limits 18 Oct 2026
HeyReach about 100 a week; static residential proxy HeyReach Is HeyReach safe to use? 18 Oct 2026
La Growth Machine €60, €120, €180 per identity a month; cloud with dedicated IPs, no extension La Growth Machine llms.txt 18 Oct 2026
La Growth Machine 40 to 80 requests a day, 120 messages, 150 to 250 a week, 3 notes a month La Growth Machine What limits should I set on LinkedIn? 18 Oct 2026
La Growth Machine connects LinkedIn with “Enter your credentials” La Growth Machine How to connect my email domain, my LinkedIn account & my Twitter account? 18 Oct 2026
HeyReach connects LinkedIn by cookies or by credentials (email and password) HeyReach How to connect my LinkedIn account to HeyReach 18 Oct 2026
Expandi header “Send up to 300+ connection requests weekly and book meetings” Expandi Pricing 18 Oct 2026
Instantly is email-led; LinkedIn via Linked Helper Instantly llms.txt 18 Oct 2026
Zian: 40+ meetings a week for many teams; Free Forever plan; channels; calendars among integrations Zian AI zian.ai home page and Features + Integrations page 18 Oct 2026
LeadsNow.ai: pay-per-result; every lead answered in under 60 seconds, 24/7 LeadsNow.ai leadsnow.ai 18 Oct 2026
Weekly-capacity calculation (100 invitations, 20% acceptance, 1 to 3 per 100, four-email sequence) Zian AI, from the vendor figures above; assumptions labelled This page 18 Oct 2026

Related Blogs

Related from Zian AI