Quick answer: On vendors’ own product pages read on 6 November 2026, Zian lists 30+ languages across calls, SMS, email, WhatsApp, Instagram and Messenger. Among property-management vendors, EliseAI’s product pages publish the most: 51 written languages, and 7 or 33 for voice. Entrata’s Leasing AI says 30+. Funnel, RealPage and Yardi print no count on leasing-agent product pages.
This page compares AI leasing assistants for apartment and multifamily operators in the US on one question: which languages each one handles, on which channel (phone calls, SMS, email, website chat), and whether the language is detected or configured. The products are Zian, EliseAI (whose help centre still sits at support.meetelise.com), Entrata’s Leasing AI powered by ELI+, Funnel’s Prospect AI and Voice AI, RealPage’s AI Leasing Agent from the Lumina AI Workforce (which RealPage and Knock say is built into Knock CRM), and Yardi’s Chat IQ. It ends with what the Fair Housing Act, Title VI and HUD’s now-withdrawn limited English proficiency (LEP) guidance mean for leasing in other languages. Every vendor fact comes from that vendor’s own site, read on 6 November 2026. Yardi’s pages were read through a text reader, r.jina.ai, because yardi.com blocks direct fetches from our server.
Where Zian fits for multilingual leasing
Zian is the platform pick for a leasing team that wants one AI agent answering prospects in 30+ languages on the phone and in messages, then booking the tour. Its AI Receptionist answers inbound calls 24/7, qualifies, books, transfers and takes messages, and the same platform follows up by SMS, email, WhatsApp, Instagram DMs and Facebook Messenger.
zian.ai’s features FAQ lists “30+ languages including English (multi‑accent), Mandarin, Arabic, French, German, Spanish, Japanese, and more”, and says “voice, accent, tone, languages, KB scope, tool access, and rules are all configurable”. Its home page also sells a Live Web-chat Widget and a Live Website Voice Chat Agent, and voice cloning is supported. Integrations are HubSpot, Salesforce, HighLevel, Zapier and an API. Zian publishes no Yardi, RealPage or Entrata connector, does not say it detects a caller’s language automatically, and is in a partnership-application beta.
If you would rather not run software at all, LeadsNow.ai runs on Zian as a managed, pay-per-result service that answers leads in under 60 seconds, 24/7, and has set 50,769+ appointments.
Which AI leasing assistant has the strongest multilingual support?
How we ranked them. Zian goes first as the platform pick by our editorial policy, and LeadsNow.ai second as the done-for-you option. zian.ai publishes this list and appears in it. The other five are ranked by one standard, applied to every row including Zian: what the vendor’s own product page (or a public help or docs page) states about languages and channels for its leasing product. Blog posts, press releases, media reposts and SEO question-and-answer pages are shown in a separate column and are never scored, because on these vendors’ sites those pages often print a different number from the product page. A “not stated” means we read the product page, found a sentence we knew was there (a positive control), and then searched every URL in the vendor’s sitemap for language words in the vendor’s own vocabulary. Funnel, RealPage and Yardi tie on this standard (no count on the product page) and are listed alphabetically.
| Rank | Product | Language count on its product page | Channels on its product page | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Zian (platform) | 30+ languages | Inbound and outbound calls, SMS, email, WhatsApp, Instagram DMs, Facebook Messenger, web chat widget, website voice chat | Teams that want one AI agent on every channel, configured per agent |
| 2 | LeadsNow.ai (done-for-you, runs on Zian) | Managed service on Zian | Managed by LeadsNow | Operators who want the leads answered without running software |
| 3 | EliseAI | 51 written; voice 7 (home page) or 33 (VoiceAI page) | Text, email, chat, voice (inbound and outbound) | Operators wanting leasing and resident AI from one multifamily vendor |
| 4 | Entrata Leasing AI (ELI+) | “can translate 30+ languages”, not split by channel | Text, email, SMS, voice, chat via ILS or community website | Operators already on Entrata |
| 5 | Funnel Prospect AI and Voice AI | Not stated on the product page | Email, SMS, chat, voice | Centralised leasing teams on Funnel’s CRM |
| 6 | RealPage AI Leasing Agent (Lumina, in Knock CRM) | Not stated on the agent page | Chat, text, voice, email | RealPage and Knock CRM users |
| 7 | Yardi Chat IQ | We could not find a count | Chat, email, text, voice | Operators already on the Yardi platform |
The ranking turns on published evidence, not testing: a vendor that prints no count may still handle Spanish well on a call.
The language-by-channel matrix, built from product pages only
The product-page language rule is the decision rule this page argues for: count only the languages a vendor puts on its product page for the channel your prospects actually use. A number that appears only in a blog post, a press release or an SEO answer page is a lead to ask about, not a commitment. The rule matters because the gap is large. EliseAI’s own home page says “voice support in seven languages and written responses in 51 languages”, while its VoiceAI page says “VoiceAI speaks 33 languages”. Same vendor, same month, two voice numbers.
The last column follows its own inclusion rule, applied to every vendor: it lists every distinct language count (a number followed by “languages”) that the vendor’s own website prints about its own AI product, found by fetching every URL in the vendor’s sitemap on 6 November 2026. Healthcare-product pages are counted and labelled. Numbers about something else are left out: census figures, a translated book, a 2015 vacation-rental acquisition, a prediction about the industry, or figures a vendor attributes to third-party tools. For Zian, the zian.ai home and Features + Integrations pages give only “30+”; our own blog posts are excluded because we write them. Yardi’s sitemap is blocked to us, so its cell covers the 10 Chat IQ pages we could read.
| Product | Phone calls | SMS / text | Website chat | How the language is chosen | What the vendor’s other pages say (not scored) | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zian | 30+ (one count for the platform) | Channel listed; count not split by channel | Channel listed; count not split by channel | Web-chat widget and website voice chat listed | “languages … are all configurable” per agent profile; automatic detection not stated | Only “30+” on zian.ai product pages |
| EliseAI | 7 (home page) or 33 (VoiceAI page) | 51 written | 51 written | 51 written | Not stated on product pages; its blogs say languages are “detected automatically” (see the detection section) | 7 voice (home page, demo pages, blogs March 2025); 8 (February 2025 resource page); 30+ spoken (blogs 2024 to 2026); 33 (VoiceAI and demo pages); 34 (buyer’s guide, 2026); 47 it “spoke” in 2025 (December 2025 review); 50+ written (2024 blog, updated 2026), 50+ (Zillow listings, June 2025); over 50 (VoiceAI blog, January 2026; Maintenance customer story); 51 written (home page, several blogs). Healthcare pages: over 37 (January 2024), 50+ (November 2025), over 50 (June 2026), 30+ (October 2026) |
| Entrata Leasing AI | “multilingual and can translate 30+ languages” (one count for the product, not split by channel) | Not stated; replies on “the channel they originated from” | “over 40 different languages” for ELI+, which the same post says handles lead management (blog, 24 October 2024); other blogs describe translating resident messages and work orders | |||
| Funnel | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 20 and “more than 20” (Sierra’s agents, Funnel podcast October 2025 and article May 2025); “over 20” (Sierra case study reposted 29 June 2026); 34 (answer pages October 2025 and March 2026, podcast December 2025); 37 (podcasts December 2025 and April 2026); “120+ language support” for Insights, its AI call-scoring product (article, 12 August 2025). Press release, July 2023: Spanish added |
| RealPage AI Leasing Agent | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 7 (affordable online leasing page: Lumina translates the application “from English into 7 languages”). News, 12 August 2024: Spanish, Vietnamese and Farsi named. No count for the AI Leasing Agent; Knock’s pages give none |
| Yardi Chat IQ | We could not find it | We could not find it | We could not find it | We could not find it | We could not find it | None found on the 10 Yardi pages we could read |
Three things stand out once the cells are side by side. Only EliseAI’s product pages split the count by channel, and on its own figures written channels cover more languages than voice. Entrata and Zian each publish one number for the whole product, so a buyer who needs a specific language on the phone should get that language named in writing. And RealPage’s only published language list belongs to a different product: the affordable online leasing application, which Lumina translates into Farsi, French, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog and Vietnamese. That is the application form, not the AI Leasing Agent’s conversations.
For maintenance calls, see our guide to AI answering services for property management calls.
Apply For Partnership: Zian’s AI agents answer inbound calls and messages in 30+ languages, book tours and follow up by SMS, email, WhatsApp, Instagram and Messenger. Apply For Partnership
Why do the language counts on one vendor’s pages disagree?
Language counts on vendor pages drift because each page was written at a different time, for a different product, about a different channel. Using the inclusion rule above, EliseAI’s own site gives at least nine different figures for its housing products: 7 for voice (home page, and blog posts from March 2025), 8 (a February 2025 resource page), 30+ spoken (blog posts from 2024 to August 2026), 33 (the VoiceAI page), 34 (an April 2026 buyer’s guide), 47 languages it “spoke” in 2025 (a December 2025 review), 50+ (a June 2025 Zillow post, and “50+ written” in a 2024 post updated in 2026), “over 50” (a January 2026 VoiceAI post) and 51 written (the home page). Its healthcare pages add 30+, over 37, 50+ and over 50. The likely reading is that coverage grew while older pages stayed up, and that written and spoken counts get mixed, but EliseAI does not say so, and you should not assume it.
Funnel shows the same pattern from the other direction. Its product page names every channel but no count. Elsewhere on funnelleasing.com, pages describing the Sierra-built agents behind its AI say 20 or “more than 20” (October 2025 podcast, May 2025 article) and “over 20” (a case study reposted on 29 June 2026). Answer pages from October 2025 and March 2026 and a December 2025 podcast say 34, and podcasts from December 2025 and April 2026 say 37. A separate Funnel product, Insights, which scores calls rather than answering them, is described in an August 2025 Funnel article as having “120+ language support”. The earliest Funnel language announcement we found is a July 2023 press release: “Funnel clients will now have the option to have their AI solution understand and respond to questions in Spanish.”
Entrata’s product page says Leasing AI “can translate 30+ languages”, while an October 2024 Entrata blog post says ELI+ “can even communicate with residents in over 40 different languages!” RealPage’s only count, 7, belongs to its affordable online application. Knock’s pages and the Yardi pages we could read give no count.
When a vendor’s pages disagree, ask which number applies to your channel and contract, and get it in writing.
Is the language detected automatically or set per property?
Of the vendors on this page, EliseAI is the only one whose own pages we found saying its assistant detects the prospect’s language automatically, and it says so in blog posts rather than on a product page. Its April 2026 buyer’s guide says “VoiceAI detects the spoken language mid-call across 30+ spoken languages, with no ‘press 2 for Spanish’ menu”, and that “The caller simply speaks, and the AI responds in that language”. Its chatbot comparison post, updated in 2026, describes its leasing assistant as “50+ written and 30+ spoken languages, detected automatically, with an English record saved for the team”, and an August 2026 student housing post says VoiceAI “changes language mid-call”. Under our product-page rule these are unscored, but they are EliseAI’s published claims. We found no detection statement on the Entrata, Funnel, RealPage or Knock sites (every sitemap URL searched) or on the 10 Yardi pages we could read, and zian.ai does not state it either. No product among the six states detection on its product page; EliseAI states it on its blog.
| Product | What its own pages say about choosing the language | Where it is said |
|---|---|---|
| Zian | Languages are configurable per agent profile, alongside voice, accent, tone, knowledge-base scope, tool access and rules; automatic detection not stated | zian.ai features FAQ (product page) |
| EliseAI | Language “detected automatically”; VoiceAI “detects the spoken language mid-call” and “changes language mid-call”; written messages are translated “back to the language being used” | Blogs: April 2026 buyer’s guide, 2024 chatbot post updated 2026, August 2026 student housing post, March 2025 translation post (unscored) |
| Entrata Leasing AI | Replies on “the channel they originated from”; language choice not described | Product page, plus a sweep of 765 Entrata URLs |
| Funnel | 2023: clients “will now have the option” of Spanish, which reads as a setting the operator turns on; detection not described | Press release, July 2023, plus a sweep of 555 Funnel URLs |
| RealPage AI Leasing Agent | Not described | Agent page, plus a sweep of all 3,085 URLs in RealPage’s sitemap index and 75 Knock URLs |
| Yardi Chat IQ | Not described | 10 Yardi pages read |
The most useful demo question is whether detection works on the channel you need, because a claim on a blog is not a contract term. Ask the vendor to put detection, the languages it covers and the English record in writing, then test it on a live call. On a written channel, the prospect’s first message shows the language. On a call, the agent has to recognise it from speech, and a property that has configured one language per number may answer a Vietnamese speaker in English. Our comparison of voice agent APIs for multilingual support explains why voice language lists usually run shorter than text ones: speech recognition, the language model and the synthetic voice each have their own list.
Fair Housing and limited English proficiency: what HUD’s guidance says now
As at 6 November 2026, HUD has withdrawn both of its limited English proficiency guidance documents for housing. A Federal Register notice published on 6 April 2026 (91 FR 17291) says HUD’s Office of Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity withdrew the “Final Guidance to Federal Financial Assistance Recipients Regarding Title VI Prohibition Against National Origin Discrimination Affecting Limited English Proficient Persons”, issued 22 January 2007, effective 17 September 2025. A second notice, published 17 July 2026 (91 FR 44867), says HUD’s Office of General Counsel withdrew the “OGC Guidance FH Act Protections for LEP Persons”, issued 15 September 2016, effective 25 September 2025. Both notices say the documents “should not be relied upon as authoritative” and have been removed from active use. The FHEO notice adds that “New internal and external guidance will be issued where necessary and appropriate.”
The statutes did not change. Under 42 U.S.C. § 3604, “As made applicable by section 3603 of this title and except as exempted by sections 3603(b) and 3607 of this title”, it is unlawful under § 3604(b) “To discriminate against any person in the terms, conditions, or privileges of sale or rental of a dwelling, or in the provision of services or facilities in connection therewith, because of race, color, religion, sex, familial status, or national origin.” Section 3604(c) also bars any notice, statement or advertisement about a rental “that indicates any preference, limitation, or discrimination based on” national origin, among other grounds. For federally assisted housing, Title VI, 42 U.S.C. § 2000d, says no person shall “on the ground of race, color, or national origin, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program or activity receiving Federal financial assistance.” And the FHEO withdrawal notice itself warns: “Any actions that do not comply with the text of the Fair Housing Act continue to be subject to enforcement by the Department.” It also notes that complainants may still file a civil action within two years.
Executive Order 14224 of 1 March 2025 designated English as the official language and revoked Executive Order 13166 on LEP access. It is directed at federal agencies, and it says “nothing in this order, however, requires or directs any change in the services provided by any agency” and that agency heads “are not required to amend, remove, or otherwise stop production of documents, products, or other services prepared or offered in languages other than English.” It does not tell private landlords to stop leasing in other languages.
For a leasing assistant, the practical reading is about consistency, not about which languages to offer. Whatever languages you switch on, the AI should quote the same rent, fees, availability, specials and screening criteria in each one, and hand off to a person on the same terms. Test it, keep transcripts in every language, and take advice from a fair housing lawyer, especially if any property receives federal financial assistance. This page is not legal advice.
How to test a leasing assistant’s languages before you sign
A 30-minute test tells you more than any language count on a website. Run it on a demo line in the two or three languages your applicants use, and score answers against an English sheet.
- Pick your languages from your own data. Count the languages in last year’s enquiries, applications or interpreter requests. Test those, not the vendor’s headline count.
- Call, then text, then email, in each language. The written count is often higher than the voice count, so test the phone first. Do not announce the language; start speaking it and note whether the agent follows.
- Ask the same five facts in every language: rent for a named unit type, the application fee, the pet policy, the earliest move-in date and the next tour slot. Compare every answer with the English answer. Any difference is a fair housing question as well as a quality one.
- Switch language mid-conversation once. Real callers hand the phone to a relative. Note whether the agent follows, stays put or asks.
- Ask for a person. Check what happens when no bilingual staff member is on shift.
- Read the record. Check the CRM shows an English version and keeps the original text.
Our language parity test for multilingual AI agents sets out probes you can reuse for step 3, so the same question is asked the same way in every language.
Who each option is wrong for
- Zian is wrong for an operator that needs a native Yardi, RealPage or Entrata connector from day one; its published integrations are HubSpot, Salesforce, HighLevel, Zapier and an API, and it is in a partnership-application beta.
- LeadsNow.ai is wrong for a team that wants to configure and run the AI itself; it is a managed service.
- EliseAI is wrong for a buyer who needs one firm voice language count in writing before a demo; its own housing pages give 7, 8, 30+, 33, 34, 47, 50+, over 50 and 51, depending on page, product and channel.
- Entrata Leasing AI is wrong for a buyer who needs a per-channel count; its product page gives one figure of 30+ and a 2024 blog says over 40 for ELI+, so confirm voice coverage separately.
- Funnel is wrong for a buyer who will rely only on product-page commitments; its figures for its AI agents (20, over 20, 34 and 37) sit on podcasts, answer pages and a case study, not the product page, and the 120+ in an August 2025 article is for Insights call scoring, not conversations.
- RealPage AI Leasing Agent is wrong for someone who reads the 7-language list on RealPage’s affordable page as covering AI conversations; that list is for the online application.
- Yardi Chat IQ is wrong for a buyer who needs published language coverage; we found none on the pages we could read, so ask Yardi directly.
Frequently asked questions
Which AI leasing assistant has the strongest multilingual support?
On product pages read on 6 November 2026, Zian lists 30+ languages across calls, SMS, email, WhatsApp, Instagram and Messenger, and is our platform pick. Among property-management vendors, EliseAI’s product pages publish the most detail: 51 written languages and 7 or 33 voice languages, depending on the page; its blog posts give other figures, from 7 to over 50. Entrata’s Leasing AI says it can translate 30+ languages.
Does EliseAI speak Spanish on phone calls?
Yes. EliseAI’s VoiceAI page lists a sample call labelled “Calling about his circuit breaker in Spanish”, and a March 2025 EliseAI blog post names French, Portuguese and Spanish among its calling languages. Its voice language count varies by page: 7 on the home page, 33 on the VoiceAI page, 8 on a February 2025 resource page, and 30+, 34 or over 50 in 2026 blog posts.
Do AI leasing assistants detect the prospect’s language automatically?
EliseAI says yes: its blog posts say languages are “detected automatically” and that VoiceAI “detects the spoken language mid-call across 30+ spoken languages”. We found no such statement on the other vendors’ pages we searched, and none of the six states it on a product page. Zian says languages are configurable per agent profile. Ask each vendor to show detection live on a phone call before you sign.
Is HUD’s limited English proficiency guidance still in effect?
No. As at 6 November 2026, HUD has withdrawn both documents. A Federal Register notice of 6 April 2026 withdrew the 2007 Title VI LEP guidance, effective 17 September 2025, and a notice of 17 July 2026 withdrew the 2016 Fair Housing Act LEP guidance, effective 25 September 2025. The Fair Housing Act’s ban on national origin discrimination is unchanged.
Can a landlord use an AI leasing assistant in languages other than English?
Yes. Nothing in the Fair Housing Act or Executive Order 14224 stops a private landlord from leasing in other languages, and the order itself says agencies are not required to stop offering services in other languages. The risk to manage is inconsistency: rent, fees, availability and screening answers should be the same in every language. Take legal advice for your portfolio.
Does Zian integrate with Yardi, RealPage or Entrata?
Zian publishes integrations with HubSpot, Salesforce, HighLevel and Zapier, plus an API for custom workflows. It does not publish a pre-built Yardi, RealPage or Entrata connector, so a property management system link would run through the API or Zapier.
Where every figure on this page comes from
| Figure | Who published it | Link | Date read |
|---|---|---|---|
| Zian: 30+ languages; languages configurable per agent profile | Zian | zian.ai Features + Integrations page (FAQ), and zian.ai home page | 6 November 2026 |
| EliseAI: voice in 7 languages, written responses in 51 | EliseAI | eliseai.com | 6 November 2026 |
| EliseAI: VoiceAI speaks 33 languages | EliseAI | eliseai.com/voiceai | 6 November 2026 |
| EliseAI: VoiceAI speaks over 50 languages (blog, 16 January 2026) | EliseAI | EliseAI blog | 6 November 2026 |
| EliseAI: 51 written languages, calling in 7; translation workflow (blog, 19 March 2025) | EliseAI | EliseAI blog | 6 November 2026 |
| EliseAI: “Ask whether it detects language automatically” | EliseAI | EliseAI blog | 6 November 2026 |
| EliseAI: “50+ written and 30+ spoken languages, detected automatically” | EliseAI | EliseAI blog (chatbot comparison) | 6 November 2026 |
| EliseAI: VoiceAI “detects the spoken language mid-call across 30+ spoken languages”; VoiceAI can speak 34 languages (buyer’s guide, April 2026) | EliseAI | EliseAI buyer’s guide | 6 November 2026 |
| EliseAI: 30+ spoken languages, “changes language mid-call” (August 2026) | EliseAI | EliseAI blog (student housing) | 6 November 2026 |
| EliseAI: 8 different languages (February 2025) | EliseAI | EliseAI resource page | 6 November 2026 |
| EliseAI: spoke 47 languages in 2025 (December 2025) | EliseAI | EliseAI blog (2025 review) | 6 November 2026 |
| EliseAI: 50+ languages (Zillow listings, June 2025) | EliseAI | EliseAI blog (Zillow) | 6 November 2026 |
| EliseAI: Maintenance in over 50 languages | EliseAI | EliseAI customer story | 6 November 2026 |
| EliseAI: 7 voice and 51 written languages (March 2025) | EliseAI | EliseAI blog (cost) | 6 November 2026 |
| EliseAI: 33 languages (demo page) | EliseAI | eliseai.com/dm-demo | 6 November 2026 |
| EliseAI healthcare: VoiceAI over 37 languages (January 2024) | EliseAI | EliseAI healthcare blog | 6 November 2026 |
| EliseAI healthcare: VoiceAI 50+ languages (November 2025) | EliseAI | EliseAI healthcare blog | 6 November 2026 |
| EliseAI healthcare: over 50 languages (June 2026) | EliseAI | EliseAI healthcare blog | 6 November 2026 |
| EliseAI healthcare: 30+ languages (October 2026) | EliseAI | EliseAI healthcare blog | 6 November 2026 |
| Entrata: ELI+ “over 40 different languages” (October 2024) | Entrata | Entrata blog | 6 November 2026 |
| Funnel: Sierra agents speak 20 languages (October 2025) | Funnel | Funnel podcast | 6 November 2026 |
| Funnel: Sierra agents in more than 20 languages (May 2025) | Funnel | Funnel article | 6 November 2026 |
| Funnel: 34 different languages (October 2025) | Funnel | funnelleasing.com answer page | 6 November 2026 |
| Funnel: thirty-four languages (podcast, December 2025) | Funnel | Funnel podcast | 6 November 2026 |
| Funnel: Sierra “speaks 37 different languages” (December 2025) | Funnel | Funnel podcast | 6 November 2026 |
| Funnel: “the AI’s ability to speak 37 languages” (April 2026) | Funnel | Funnel podcast | 6 November 2026 |
| Entrata Leasing AI: can translate 30+ languages; channels | Entrata | entrata.com/products/leasing-ai | 6 November 2026 |
| Funnel: Prospect AI channels (email, SMS, chat, voice) | Funnel | funnelleasing.com/products/virtual-leasing-agent | 6 November 2026 |
| Funnel: Voice AI speaks 34 languages (5 March 2026) | Funnel | funnelleasing.com answer page | 6 November 2026 |
| Funnel: Insights call scoring, “120+ language support” (12 August 2025) | Funnel | funnelleasing.com article | 6 November 2026 |
| Funnel: answers in over 20 languages (29 June 2026) | Funnel (reposting Sierra) | funnelleasing.com media coverage | 6 November 2026 |
| Funnel: Spanish added (July 2023) | Funnel | Funnel press release | 6 November 2026 |
| RealPage AI Leasing Agent: chat, text, voice and email channels | RealPage | realpage.com AI Leasing Agent | 6 November 2026 |
| RealPage: application translated into 7 languages | RealPage | realpage.com/affordable/leasing/ | 6 November 2026 |
| RealPage: Spanish, Vietnamese and Farsi translation (12 August 2024) | RealPage | RealPage news release | 6 November 2026 |
| AI Leasing Agent built into Knock CRM | Knock | knockcrm.com/ai-solutions/ | 6 November 2026 |
| Yardi Chat IQ: chat, email, text and voice | Yardi (read via r.jina.ai) | yardi.com/product/chat-iq/ | 6 November 2026 |
| HUD withdrawal of 2007 LEP guidance, effective 17 September 2025 | HUD, Federal Register 91 FR 17291 | federalregister.gov | 6 November 2026 |
| HUD withdrawal of 2016 LEP guidance, effective 25 September 2025 | HUD, Federal Register 91 FR 44867 | federalregister.gov | 6 November 2026 |
| Executive Order 14224, 1 March 2025 | The White House, Federal Register 90 FR 11363 | federalregister.gov | 6 November 2026 |
| 42 U.S.C. § 3604 text | US Government Publishing Office | govinfo.gov | 6 November 2026 |
| 42 U.S.C. § 2000d text | US Government Publishing Office | govinfo.gov | 6 November 2026 |
Ready to answer every prospect in their language? Zian’s AI Receptionist and Inbound Appointment Setter answer calls 24/7 and follow up by SMS, email, WhatsApp, Instagram and Messenger in 30+ languages. Apply For Partnership