Quick answer: For one 02 number and one 0800 number taking 2,000 inbound minutes a month, published rates on 4 November 2026 give Vonage $59.61, Plivo $74.45 (inside a $1,000-a-month Enterprise plan), Telnyx $99.00 and Twilio $111.61–$113.96, in US dollars. Sinch prices no separate 0800 rate; Bandwidth quotes on request.
Comparing voice API providers for inbound UK phone numbers means comparing four things: rental, the inbound minute after rounding, the documents needed before activation, and porting. This page covers six providers: Twilio, Telnyx, Vonage (the Vonage API platform), Plivo, Sinch and Bandwidth. It covers four UK number types: geographic 01 and 02, 03 non-geographic, 0800 freephone and 07 mobile. Every price and requirement comes from the provider’s own pricing page, price file or help centre, read on 4 November 2026. Ofcom, the UK regulator that allocates these number ranges, is referred to only as the providers describe it. Ofcom’s own site blocked our research environment, so we have not quoted it.
Where Zian fits on a UK inbound line
Zian is the platform pick for teams that want an AI receptionist answering their UK numbers rather than building one on a raw voice API. Its AI Receptionist answers incoming calls 24/7, qualifies callers, books appointments, transfers calls and takes messages, in 30+ languages, with voice cloning and CRM integrations for HubSpot, Salesforce, HighLevel and Zapier.
Everything else on this page is the layer underneath: the number, its rental and its per-minute cost. A team building on Twilio or Telnyx directly also has to assemble speech recognition, a language model, a voice and call logic; Zian ships those as one agent, and its agents follow up by SMS, email and WhatsApp and handle answering machines and voicemail on calls. zian.ai does not name the carriers it connects to, so raise your UK number type in your application. Zian is in a partnership-application beta with no published prices. Each of its three listed plans, including Intel + Widgets (Free Forever), starts with a partnership application. Across its campaigns, Zian reports 50,769+ qualified sales appointments set. For a done-for-you route, LeadsNow.ai runs on Zian, is paid per result and answers leads in under 60 seconds, 24/7.
Compare voice API providers for inbound UK phone numbers: the price matrix
How we filled this table. A price cell is filled only from a UK rate the provider publishes itself, on its pricing page or in a price file that page links to or names. Every cell was read on 4 November 2026. If the provider publishes no UK rate for that number type, the cell says so. Rates are monthly rental plus the per-minute charge to receive a call on the provider’s programmable voice (API) path. That is the path an AI agent built on the API would use. Media streaming, speech and AI charges are excluded. Disclosure: zian.ai publishes this comparison and Zian appears on it, but Zian is not priced here because it publishes no prices.
| Provider (source) | 01/02 geographic | 03 non-geographic | 0800 freephone | 07 mobile |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Twilio (GB pricing page, “current as of August 2026”, plus its number CSV) | $3.50/mo on the page, $1.15/mo in the CSV; $0.0100/min | $1.15/mo (CSV only); $0.0100/min | $2.70/mo; $0.0798/min from landlines or mobiles | $2.50/mo; $0.0100/min |
| Telnyx (telnyx.com/pricing.md GB rows, plus $0.002/min Voice API fee) | $1/mo + $1 one-time; $0.005 + $0.002 = $0.007/min | $1/mo + $1 one-time; $0.007/min | $2/mo + $2 one-time; $0.042/min from landlines, $0.104/min from mobiles | $2/mo + $2 one-time; $0.0032 + $0.002 = $0.0052/min |
| Vonage (global voice price sheet, effective 7 July 2026) | $1.22/mo + $1.22 initial; $0.00872/min | Not listed separately | $2.43/mo + $2.43 initial; $0.04724/min | Rental not in the voice sheet; $0.00872/min |
| Plivo (GB voice and number pricing pages) | $0.85/mo; $0.0055/min | Not listed | $1.00/mo; $0.0550/min | $0.90/mo; $0.0075/min |
| Sinch (voice pricing page and the UK rates it loads) | $0.80/mo + $0.80 setup; $0.008/min | One UK number price and one inbound rate published; no separate rate by number type | ||
| Bandwidth (pricing page) | No UK rates published. Its pricing page lists US rates and says “Full product pricing available on request.” | |||
Three caveats matter more than any single number. First, Twilio contradicts itself on UK local rental: its GB pricing page says $3.50 a month and the number CSV linked from that page says $1.15. We print both and use both in the bill below. Second, Telnyx’s country pricing pages now redirect to a generic page showing US list rates, so its UK rows come from the machine-readable pricing.md file Telnyx publishes for agents. That file says its JSON payload “currently uses the AI registry economics data as its source of truth” and that “Live billing API integration is planned”, while its rate-sheet section, where the UK rows sit, says “Every rate is read live from the public pricing API”. The same section also lists a “United Kingdom Toll-Free Usage Cost” of $0.12 a minute without saying which calls it applies to; we used its landline and mobile inbound toll-free rows. Check the rate in your portal before you commit. Third, Vonage’s pricing page warns that “Pricing is updated periodically. Refer to your customer dashboard at the time of purchase for the most accurate pricing.”
The quotable line: receiving a call on a UK 0800 number costs between 5 and 15 times as much per minute as receiving one on an 02 number, at every provider that prices both. The multiple is about 5 at Vonage, 6 at Telnyx for landline callers, 8 at Twilio, 10 at Plivo and 15 at Telnyx for mobile callers.
What one 02 number and one 0800 number cost for 2,000 inbound minutes
This is the worked bill behind the quick answer; swap in your own inputs. You have one 02 number and one 0800 number, each taking 1,000 minutes of conversation a month, which is 2,000 in total. Each line takes 400 calls averaging 2 minutes 30 seconds. On the 0800 line, half the minutes come from mobiles. That split matters only for Telnyx, the one provider that prices 0800 calls by caller type. Each provider’s billing increment is applied to every call. At 60-second rounding, a 2 minute 30 second call is billed as 3 minutes, so 400 calls become 1,200 billed minutes. At per-second billing, they stay at 1,000.
| Provider | Billing increment (provider’s own words or file) | 02 line | 0800 line | Monthly total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vonage | Per second (“we charge for all calls per second for all countries”; price sheet 0s/1s) | $1.22 + 1,000 × $0.00872 = $9.94 | $2.43 + 1,000 × $0.04724 = $49.67 | $59.61 |
| Plivo | Voice API “60-second (60/60)” | $0.85 + 1,200 × $0.0055 = $7.45 | $1.00 + 1,200 × $0.0550 = $67.00 | $74.45, inside a $1,000/month Enterprise minimum commit |
| Telnyx | “60/60 billing increments”; international “can vary” | $1 + 1,200 × $0.007 = $9.40 | $2 + 600 × $0.042 + 600 × $0.104 = $89.60 | $99.00 |
| Twilio | “partial minutes (under 60 seconds) are rounded up to the next full minute” | $3.50 + 1,200 × $0.0100 = $15.50 (or $13.15 at the CSV’s $1.15) | $2.70 + 1,200 × $0.0798 = $98.46 | $113.96 (or $111.61) |
| Sinch | 60/60 (initial and additional rounding 60 seconds in its UK rates) | $0.80 + 1,200 × $0.008 = $10.40 | No separate 0800 rate published | Not comparable |
| Bandwidth | “6-second billing increments” (stated for its US Voice API) | No UK rates published | ||
One-time charges fall in month one only: Telnyx adds $1 and $2, Vonage adds $1.22 and $2.43, and Sinch adds $0.80. Plivo’s total needs a second sentence. Plivo’s UK pricing pages describe themselves as pay-as-you-go. But Plivo’s phone-number documentation lists the United Kingdom under its Enterprise plan, which “Requires a $1,000/month minimum commit”, and its pricing page limits pay-as-you-go coverage to “the United States & India”. A team whose whole UK footprint is two numbers is unlikely to reach $1,000 a month on these lines alone, so treat the commitment, not the $74.45, as Plivo’s real entry price.
The bill is sensitive to who calls the 0800 number. If every 0800 minute came from a landline, Telnyx’s 0800 line would cost $2 + 1,200 × $0.042 = $52.40. If every minute came from a mobile, it would cost $2 + 1,200 × $0.104 = $126.80. Twilio, Vonage and Plivo publish one 0800 inbound rate whatever the caller’s phone, so their 0800 lines do not move with the mix.
Why the billing increment changes the bill by a fifth
On 400 calls of 2 minutes 30 seconds, every provider that rounds to the minute bills 1,200 minutes for 1,000 minutes of talk: a 20% uplift before any rate is applied. Vonage is the only provider of the five with published UK rates that bills inbound calls per second. That is most of why it comes out cheapest here. Its per-minute rates are not the lowest on every line: Plivo’s 02 inbound rate of $0.0055 is below Vonage’s $0.00872.
The uplift depends on call length, not volume. A line whose calls mostly end just after a whole minute (a 61-second call billed as 2 minutes) loses far more than 20%. If your AI receptionist handles many short calls, rerun this table with your own average call length. Telnyx adds a caution of its own: its international calling is “billed in 60-second increments in most cases but can vary”, and the country-by-country breakdown is only in its Mission Control Portal.
Want an AI receptionist answering your UK numbers, not a voice stack to build? Zian’s AI Receptionist answers incoming calls 24/7, qualifies callers, books appointments, transfers calls and takes messages, in 30+ languages.
What documents do you need for a UK phone number?
The documents a provider asks for differ more between providers than between number types. The table reads as a threshold: find your situation in the left column, then read across. It shows what each provider’s own page asks a business for. Individuals face extra identity requirements at Twilio and Telnyx.
| Your situation | Twilio | Telnyx | Vonage | Plivo | Sinch |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business with a UK address, wants an 01/02 or 03 number | Approved regulatory bundle before purchase; UK business address; “No documentation required” for business fields | Company registration certificate, utility bill under 3 months old, business use case, ~72 hours to validate | “UK address required” for landline numbers | “Not Needed” (local); Enterprise plan required | No end-user requirement in its June 2026 coverage file |
| Business with no UK address, wants an 01/02 or 03 number | Not possible: local and national numbers need “a valid United Kingdom address” | Same document list; the address may be worldwide | Not possible: UK address required | “Not Needed” | No end-user requirement listed |
| Any business, wants an 0800 or 07 number | Bundle; address “May be anywhere in the world” | Same document list as above, and say whether you are sub-allocating | No purchase requirement listed for mobile or toll-free | Mobile “Not Needed”; toll-free not listed on the UK page, “None” in its docs | No end-user requirement listed |
| Individual, not a business | Government-issued ID; for local and national numbers, proof of a UK address | Passport or ID copy, plus the address documents | A residential address (a UK one for landline numbers) | None listed: its docs say UK numbers need no compliance documents | No end-user requirement listed |
Bandwidth is not in this table because it publishes no fixed UK list. Its developer docs say end-user validation “requirements vary by country, phone number type, and end user type”. Your account’s requirements come back from its compliance API when you build a requirements package. Sinch works the same way for live orders: its Numbers API looks up “the number requirements for a particular region”, so confirm there before relying on the coverage file.
Twilio’s UK KYC article says that from 27 May 2024 “all new long code purchases require an approved Regulatory Compliance (RC) bundle before buying”. It also says that from 30 September 2024 all UK long codes needed one “to be compliant with Ofcom’s new regulatory guidelines”, covering “local, national, mobile, and toll-free phone numbers”. Twilio adds a trap for teams that build voice agents: the authorised representative’s phone “cannot be a number which you’ve acquired from a CPaaS provider such as Twilio”. Use a person’s real mobile. How long the review takes, and the 21 rejection reasons Twilio lists, are covered in our guide to how long UK and Australian number KYC bundle review takes.
The rule that cuts across all of this: if your company has no UK address, choose an 0800 or 07 number, or a provider that accepts a worldwide address, before you start any application. Twilio says it directly for businesses not registered in the UK: “You should use UK mobile or UK toll-free phone numbers.”
Porting an existing UK number to each provider
One of the six, Plivo, says number porting “is available for US and Canada only”. Vonage approves UK ports case by case. Sinch’s coverage file marks UK local, national and toll-free numbers portable, but its Porting API accepts only North American numbers, so a UK port goes through Sinch directly.
| Provider | UK porting? | Timeline the provider states | What it asks for |
|---|---|---|---|
| Twilio | Yes: local, mobile, national, toll-free | Local 4–6+ weeks; mobile 5–7 business days; 033, 0844, 0870, 0845 and 0800/0808 4–6+ weeks; 030 by custom porting | Local, national and toll-free: digital LOA naming the current retailer, billing document under 3 months old, UK site address. Mobile: a PAC or STAC code. All types: approved bundle. Twilio names the providers it cannot port from. |
| Telnyx | Yes: all four types | Mobile: next business day if submitted before 12 noon, with no rejections. Local, national and toll-free: 5 to 25 by line type and carrier (the table does not name its unit); pre-order validation 5–7 business days | LOA naming the underlying carrier or its CUPID code; latest invoice; PAC code for mobiles. Date change after FOC: $40 per order on the porting page, $30 in pricing.md |
| Vonage | Case by case: UK landline, mobile and toll-free are marked “Yes” under “Porting Available” in its porting article updated 27 January 2026 | Not stated for the UK. Ports outside North America “need to be approved on a case by case basis”. An older February 2022 article still says porting is “only possible in the US and Canada” | Contact your account manager or Vonage sales. Vonage checks the porting agreement between carriers, feature support, regulatory requirements, service restrictions and whether the numbers are part of a wider, fixed range |
| Plivo | No, per its Number Porting doc | “Number porting is available for US and Canada only” | Not applicable. Its separate SIP trunking (Zentrunk) docs say its carrier team “can help you to port your phone numbers to Zentrunk from your current provider”, naming no countries, so ask if you would use Zentrunk |
| Sinch | Local, national and toll-free yes; mobile no (June 2026 coverage file) | Not stated on the pages we read | Not stated for the UK. Its Porting API says “At the moment, only North American numbers are supported”, so ask Sinch |
| Bandwidth | Yes: geographic, national, toll-free and mobile (UK porting guide, updated 13 July 2026) | “Up to 25 business days”, depending on port type; activation window 10 AM to 12 PM, or 9 AM to 5 PM for mobiles | Letter of Authorization on the regulator’s UK template (a separate one for mobiles) and an invoice dated within the last three months. Geographic numbers port from the carriers it lists, national and toll-free from a shorter list, mobiles from all carriers |
Telnyx’s porting page explains why UK ports of 01, 02 and 03 numbers are slow. Most UK carriers “do not allow number ranges to be split”, so a whole range, typically a block ending 0 to 9, usually has to move together. If your bill comes from a reseller, you need the underlying carrier’s name or CUPID code first. Twilio’s page gives a matching warning: some numbers are not portable “because of how some service providers assign phone numbers, or because some providers do not have porting agreements with the major network operators”. It will not port from a listed provider that is your current provider or the range holder, which it defines as the provider originally allocated the range by Ofcom.
999 and 112 on an inbound AI line
An AI line that only answers calls never dials 999. Emergency access matters when the same number also makes outbound calls, or when staff use it as an ordinary phone line. The providers document very different positions, so check this before you share a number between an AI receptionist and people.
- Twilio: its UK voice guidelines answer “Are calls to Emergency Services Numbers in the locale allowed over Twilio?” with “Yes”. Its UK KYC article says the emergency address on a number “is only used for voice calls for emergency services in the UK to send help if necessary.”
- Telnyx: lists 999 and 112 for the UK, tells you to register an address on any number used as caller ID for emergency calls, and says “Per regulation we will always allow calls to Emergency Services”.
- Vonage: “It is not possible to dial emergency services using Vonage SIP Trunking” (article dated 16 February 2022).
- Sinch: its June 2026 coverage file marks emergency services “No” for UK local, mobile, national and toll-free numbers.
- Plivo: we could not find a UK emergency-calling statement, as at 4 November 2026. We checked its UK voice and number pricing pages, its numbers docs and the full developer documentation export.
- Bandwidth: its UK coverage page lists “Emergency services”.
Where the call media is handled: UK and European regions
For UK callers, a London site is the closest. Of the five providers whose European sites we found, only Telnyx documents a London media site you can select for API calls: its Voice API docs name London as one of three European media AnchorSites. Twilio’s only London entry is “Ireland over Interconnect exchange in London”, offered to private Interconnect customers.
| Provider | Nearest sites it documents | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Twilio | Public edges in Dublin and Frankfurt; London only as “Ireland over Interconnect exchange in London” for private Interconnect customers | Edge Locations doc |
| Telnyx | European media AnchorSites in Frankfurt, London and Amsterdam; EU API endpoint api.telnyx.eu; European SIP region sip.telnyx.eu; LD6 London, FR5 Frankfurt, AM6 Amsterdam in its EMEA IP list. AnchorSite defaults to lowest latency | Voice API Services in Europe doc; IP whitelisting article; sip.telnyx.com |
| Vonage | Dublin (api-eu-3) and Frankfurt (api-eu-4) | Voice API Regions doc |
| Plivo | Frankfurt RTP media servers | Firewall and network configuration doc |
| Sinch | A “Europe” region, euc1, with no city named | SIP trunking doc |
| Bandwidth | Not on the pages we read | — |
If your AI layer runs in a US region, the transatlantic leg costs more delay than the choice between Dublin and London. Telnyx’s Voice API Services in Europe doc says that to receive Voice API calls in Europe, you should set the AnchorSite to “one of the European Anchorsites—either Frankfurt, London or Amsterdam”.
Which option fits which UK inbound line
| If you want… | Option | Why, from the tables above |
|---|---|---|
| An AI receptionist answering your UK numbers, without building the voice stack | Zian | Answers inbound calls 24/7, qualifies, books, transfers and takes messages in 30+ languages; partnership-application beta, no published prices |
| The whole inbound and appointment-setting job done for you | LeadsNow.ai | Done-for-you, pay-per-result, runs on Zian, answers leads in under 60 seconds, 24/7 |
| The lowest published bill on new UK numbers, mostly short calls | Vonage | Per-second billing; $59.61 in the worked bill; UK porting only case by case through sales |
| To keep an existing UK number and port it | Twilio, Telnyx or Bandwidth | All three document UK porting for all four number types, with timelines; Vonage (case by case) and Sinch (not mobiles) also list UK porting, without UK timelines |
| A UK local number without a UK address | Telnyx (worldwide address with documents), Plivo or Sinch (no documents listed) | Twilio and Vonage require a UK address for 01/02 numbers |
| Enterprise volume and a negotiated rate | Plivo or Bandwidth | UK numbers sit in Plivo’s Enterprise plan; Bandwidth quotes on request |
If the same AI agent will also make outbound marketing calls from these numbers, the rules change completely. See whether AI cold calling is legal in the UK under PECR before you switch it on. For the same buyer’s questions about Australian +61 numbers, see the best voice AI for inbound calls on an Australian number.
Who each provider is wrong for
- Twilio is wrong for a non-UK company that needs an 01 or 02 number, and for anyone whose bill turns on the per-minute 0800 rate: at $0.0798 a minute it was the highest flat 0800 inbound rate we found. It documents UK porting timelines, bundle rules and emergency access on its own pages.
- Telnyx is wrong for a team that wants to buy a number in minutes without paperwork. Every UK number type needs a company registration certificate and a recent utility bill, with about 72 hours to validate. It is also wrong for an 0800 line with mostly mobile callers, where its $0.104 rate is the highest in the matrix.
- Vonage is wrong for anyone who needs a UK port on a published timeline, because it approves UK ports case by case through sales, and for a number that staff also use to dial out to emergency services over SIP trunking. Note too that its UK toll-free numbers take 20 concurrent inbound calls per number, against 50 for UK landline numbers. A Vonage help article last updated 16 February 2022 also says its UK “Land Line, Jersey, and EE” virtual numbers “cannot be reached by Sky UK Limited subscribers”. Vonage’s Voice Numbers Features Overview, updated 16 October 2026, does not repeat that, so ask Vonage whether it still applies.
- Plivo is wrong for a small team: its docs put UK numbers inside a $1,000-a-month Enterprise commitment, and its Number Porting doc says porting is available for US and Canada only.
- Sinch is wrong for an 0800 line you need priced in advance, because it publishes one UK inbound rate with no number-type split. It is also wrong for keeping a UK mobile number, since its coverage file marks UK mobiles as not portable.
- Bandwidth is wrong for anyone who wants to price a UK line from a public page. It lists the UK number types and portability but publishes no UK rates.
The number is the cheap part. The conversation is the job. Zian’s agents answer inbound calls, book appointments and follow up by SMS, email and WhatsApp. Each of its three listed plans, including Intel + Widgets (Free Forever), starts with a partnership application.
Frequently asked questions
Which voice API is cheapest for receiving calls on a UK number?
On published rates read on 4 November 2026, Vonage gave the lowest bill in our worked example: $59.61 a month for one 02 number and one 0800 number taking 2,000 inbound minutes, because it bills per second. Plivo came to $74.45, but Plivo’s own docs list UK numbers under its Enterprise plan with a $1,000-a-month minimum commit. Telnyx came to $99.00 and Twilio to $111.61–$113.96. Sinch publishes no separate 0800 rate, and Bandwidth publishes no UK prices. All figures are US dollars.
Do I need a UK address to get a UK 02 number?
It depends on the provider. Twilio’s United Kingdom regulatory guidelines say local and national numbers need “a valid United Kingdom address”, while mobile and toll-free numbers accept an address “anywhere in the world”. Vonage lists “UK address required” for UK landline numbers. Telnyx asks for a worldwide address plus a utility bill less than 3 months old for every UK number type. Plivo and Sinch list no documents for UK numbers.
Can I port my existing UK number to a voice API provider?
Twilio, Telnyx, Vonage, Sinch and Bandwidth all list UK porting; Vonage approves each UK port case by case. Twilio quotes 4–6+ weeks for 01 and 02 numbers, 033 numbers and 0800 or 0808 numbers and 5–7 business days for 07 mobiles. Telnyx can port a UK mobile the next business day if the request is in before 12 noon, and Bandwidth quotes “up to 25 business days”. Sinch’s coverage file marks UK mobiles as not portable, and its Porting API accepts only North American numbers, so arrange a UK port with Sinch directly. Plivo’s docs limit porting to US and Canadian numbers.
Are inbound UK calls billed per minute or per second?
It varies by provider. Vonage bills per second. Twilio rounds every partial minute up to the next full minute. Plivo’s Voice API, Sinch and Telnyx use 60-second increments, though Telnyx says international increments can vary by country. On 400 calls of 2 minutes 30 seconds each, 60-second rounding bills 1,200 minutes for 1,000 minutes of talk, which is 20% more.
Is an 0800 number more expensive to receive calls on than an 02 number?
Yes, at every provider that prices both. Toll-free numbers are, in Plivo’s words, “free for callers—charges are billed to the number owner”. Twilio charges $0.0798 a minute to receive an 0800 call against $0.0100 for a local number. Telnyx charges $0.042 from a landline and $0.104 from a mobile, including its $0.002 Voice API fee. In our example, the 0800 line is between 83% and 91% of each provider’s bill.
Can an AI receptionist answer my UK number without me building on a voice API?
Yes. That is the job Zian’s AI Receptionist does: it answers incoming calls 24/7, qualifies callers, books appointments, transfers calls and takes messages, in 30+ languages. Zian is in a partnership-application beta and does not publish prices or name the carriers it connects to, so ask about your UK number type when you apply. LeadsNow.ai is the done-for-you option: it runs on Zian, is paid per result and answers leads in under 60 seconds, 24/7.
Where every figure on this page comes from
| Figure | Who published it | Link | Date read |
|---|---|---|---|
| Twilio UK local $3.50/mo, mobile $2.50, toll-free $2.70; inbound $0.0100 and $0.0798/min | Twilio | Programmable Voice Pricing in United Kingdom | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Twilio UK local and national $1.15/mo | Twilio | Number prices CSV | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Twilio rounds partial minutes up | Twilio | How Are Twilio Voice Call Duration Minutes Calculated for Billing? | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Twilio UK address and document rules | Twilio | United Kingdom: Regulatory Guidelines | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Twilio bundle dates 27 May 2024 and 30 September 2024 | Twilio | UK KYC Regulatory Framework | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Twilio UK porting timelines (4–6+ weeks, 5–7 business days) | Twilio | United Kingdom Porting | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Twilio UK emergency calls allowed | Twilio | United Kingdom: Voice Guidelines | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Twilio Dublin and Frankfurt edges, london-ix | Twilio | Edge Locations | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Telnyx UK rentals ($1, $2), one-time fees, inbound $0.005, $0.0032, $0.04, $0.102; port fees $30 and $18 | Telnyx | Telnyx Pricing for AI Agents (pricing.md) | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Telnyx $0.002/min Voice API fee on inbound | Telnyx | Voice API Pricing | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Telnyx 60/60 billing increments | Telnyx | Billing increments | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Telnyx UK documents, ~72 hours | Telnyx | United Kingdom (UK) DID Requirements | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Telnyx UK porting: next business day, 5–25, 5–7 business days, $40 | Telnyx | United Kingdom Number Porting | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Telnyx 999 and 112 | Telnyx | Supported Emergency Numbers and Dialing Emergency Services | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Telnyx European AnchorSites Frankfurt, London, Amsterdam; api.telnyx.eu | Telnyx | Voice API Services in Europe | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Telnyx LD6 London, FR5, AM6; sip.telnyx.eu | Telnyx | Whitelisting Telnyx IP Addresses and sip.telnyx.com | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Vonage UK $1.22 and $2.43 rentals; inbound $0.00872 and $0.04724/min; 0s/1s; effective 7 July 2026 | Vonage | Voice global pricing sheet (.xlsx), linked from Voice API pricing | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Vonage per-second billing | Vonage | How does voice pricing work for inbound and outbound calls? | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Vonage individuals give a residential address | Vonage | Why do some virtual numbers require an address? | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Vonage UK landline “UK address required”, 50 concurrent calls | Vonage | Voice Numbers Features Overview | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Vonage UK mobile numbers, 50 concurrent calls | Vonage | SMS + Voice Numbers Features Overview | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Vonage UK landline, Jersey and EE ranges not reachable by Sky UK subscribers (article last updated 16 February 2022) | Vonage | What features do the UK number ranges offer? | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Vonage UK toll-free, 20 concurrent calls | Vonage | Toll-Free Numbers Features Overview | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Vonage UK porting case by case (27 January 2026), and the older US-and-Canada-only article | Vonage | Can I port my existing phone number to Vonage API? and Porting Long Virtual Numbers | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Vonage SIP trunking cannot dial emergency services | Vonage | Can I call emergency services using Vonage SIP Trunking? | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Vonage Dublin and Frankfurt regions | Vonage | Regions | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Plivo UK inbound $0.0055, $0.0075, $0.0550/min; rentals $0.85, $0.90, $1.00 | Plivo | United Kingdom Voice API Pricing and United Kingdom Phone Number Pricing | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Plivo UK numbers in Enterprise plan, $1,000/month minimum commit | Plivo | Plivo phone numbers overview and Pricing | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Plivo Voice API 60/60 billing | Plivo | Billing concepts FAQ | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Plivo porting US and Canada only | Plivo | Number Porting | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Plivo Frankfurt media servers | Plivo | Firewall and network configuration | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Sinch UK $0.80 rental and setup; inbound $0.008/min; 60-second rounding | Sinch | Voice pricing (UK rates loaded from its pricing API) | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Sinch UK portability, emergency services, end-user requirements (June 2026) | Sinch | Country Coverage (coverage CSV) | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Sinch Porting API: North American numbers only; number requirements looked up per region | Sinch | Create a port-in order and Ordering numbers that meet specific requirements | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Sinch Europe region euc1 | Sinch | SIP trunking | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Bandwidth: US-only rates, 6-second increments, pricing on request | Bandwidth | Pricing | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Bandwidth UK porting: all four types, up to 25 business days, LOA and invoice | Bandwidth | United Kingdom porting guide | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Bandwidth UK number types, portability, emergency services | Bandwidth | United Kingdom Network Coverage | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Bandwidth requirements vary by country, number type and end-user type | Bandwidth | Create a Requirements Package | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Worked bills ($59.61, $74.45, $99.00, $111.61–$113.96), 20% rounding uplift, 83–91% 0800 share | Zian, calculated from the rows above | This page, worked-bill table | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Zian: 50,769+ qualified sales appointments set | Zian AI | zian.ai | 4 Nov 2026 |