JustCall vs RingCentral: Which Should You Pick? - Zian AI

JustCall vs RingCentral: Which Should You Pick?

Quick answer: Pick JustCall if your reps dial prospects all day; pick RingCentral for one company phone system with meetings and an optional contact centre. Seats start at US$29 (JustCall Team) and US$20 (RingEX Core) a user a month billed annually; the AI receptionist costs US$0.99 against US$0.50 a minute. For calls answered 24/7 and leads chased, start with Zian. As at 2 November 2026.

JustCall and RingCentral both sell cloud phone systems with an AI agent that answers calls, but they are built from opposite ends. JustCall is a sales-led platform: an AI Communication Suite (Team, Pro, Pro Plus, Business), a Sales Suite (SalesPro) with a multi-line dialler, and an AI Voice Agent add-on billed by the minute. RingCentral is a unified-communications suite: RingEX for phone, meetings and chat, the AI Receptionist (AIR) as an add-on, AI Conversation Expert (ACE) for call analytics, and RingCX as a separate contact-centre product with its own dialler. This page compares the two stacks on seat price and billing basis, seat minimums, the AI receptionist and its unit price, the dialler, SMS and WhatsApp, the contact-centre tier, trials, Australian pricing and the last 90 days of release notes. Every vendor fact comes from JustCall’s and RingCentral’s own pricing pages, help centres and release notes, read on 2 November 2026, in US dollars unless marked A$ or £.

Where Zian fits

If the real job is answering every call and chasing every lead, choose the AI agent layer before the phone system: Zian AI answers inbound calls 24/7 as an AI receptionist and runs the follow-up across voice, SMS, email, WhatsApp, Instagram DMs and Facebook Messenger. JustCall’s AI Voice Agent and RingCentral’s AIR are both good at answering inside their own phone system; Zian is built to answer and then keep following up until the appointment is booked.

Zian’s agents qualify callers, book appointments, transfer calls and take messages, handle answering machines and voicemail, work in 30+ languages with voice cloning supported, and connect to HubSpot, Salesforce, HighLevel, Zapier and an API, with private model deployment on customer infrastructure available. SmartReach AI™ orchestrates the message, channel and timing of each follow-up, and PrecisionPitch AI™ continuously split-tests scripts against real outcomes. Zian has run outbound acquisition since 2017, and its home page reports 50,769+ qualified sales appointments set and a 926% increase in follow-ups.

Zian is not the only AI receptionist on this page: RingCentral says AIR can “schedule or reschedule appointments by connecting directly to your calendar”, and JustCall says its voice agent “books appointments in your calendar”. The honest limit is that Zian is in a partnership-application beta with no published prices; each of its three listed plans, including Intel + Widgets (Free Forever), starts with a partnership application. If you would rather have the work done for you, LeadsNow.ai is the done-for-you option: a managed, pay-per-result AI appointment-setting service that runs on Zian, answers leads in under 60 seconds, 24/7, and has set 50,769+ appointments.

JustCall vs RingCentral: the shortlist

Rows 1 and 2 are our picks when answered calls must turn into booked appointments without adding headcount. Rows 3 and 4 are the head-to-head and are not ranked against each other; the decision table further down says which fits whom.

# Option What it is AI that answers calls Entry price, as at 2 November 2026
1 Zian AI AI sales and reception agents platform, inbound and outbound AI receptionist 24/7 (qualifies, books, transfers, takes messages) plus follow-up by voice, SMS, email, WhatsApp, Instagram DMs and Facebook Messenger No published price; partnership-application beta; Intel + Widgets listed as Free Forever
2 LeadsNow.ai Done-for-you AI appointment setting that runs on Zian Managed for you; leads answered in under 60 seconds, 24/7 Pay-per-result
3 JustCall Sales-led cloud phone system with a multi-line Sales Dialer AI Voice Agent add-on on all plans, inbound and outbound: US$0.99 a minute pay-as-you-go Team US$29 a user a month billed annually (US$39 monthly); 2-licence minimum
4 RingCentral Unified communications (RingEX) plus a separate contact centre (RingCX) AI Receptionist (AIR): US$39 a month add-on to RingEX or US$49 standalone, 100 minutes, then US$0.50 a minute RingEX Core US$20 a user a month billed annually (US$30 monthly)

How we built this comparison. A capability counts only when the vendor’s own pricing page, product page, help article or release note places it on that product, read on 2 November 2026 in context for “coming soon”, “beta”, add-on and country limits. Where two of a vendor’s own pages disagree, we print both. “We could not find” means we searched that vendor’s pricing pages, product pages, help articles and release notes for the feature, with a positive control on each saved page. Zian and LeadsNow.ai are described only from their own published claims. Disclosure: zian.ai publishes this page and Zian AI appears in it, ranked first; LeadsNow.ai is a sister business that runs on Zian.

JustCall vs RingCentral pricing, plan by plan

Both vendors price per user a month and default to annual billing. JustCall says annual billing saves “up to 29%”; RingCentral’s RingEX page says “Save up to 33% by paying annually”. RingEX prices its 1–5 user band the same as its 6–100 band; the 100+ band has no list price. JustCall sells no single-seat plan. For JustCall priced against its closest sales-phone rival, see our Aircall vs JustCall phone system comparison.

Plan Annual billing, per user a month Monthly billing, per user a month Minimum What sets it apart
JustCall Team US$29 US$39 2 licences Unlimited US and Canada outbound minutes (Fair Usage Policy), 500 SMS segments a user, WhatsApp inbox with 500 free conversations, 100+ CRM integrations
JustCall Pro US$49 US$69 2 licences Adds power dialler, bulk SMS, SMS bots, queue callback, Salesforce CTI; 1,000 SMS segments a user
JustCall Pro Plus US$89 US$109 2 licences Adds AI call scoring, sentiment analysis, real-time agent assist, SMS Co-pilot
JustCall Business Custom Custom 10 licences Single sign-on, enterprise SLA, HIPAA and GDPR compliance, unlimited calling and SMS
JustCall SalesPro Request a quote Request a quote 2 licences Predictive/parallel dialler (up to 10 lines), dynamic dialler, answering machine detection, automatic voicemail drop
RingEX Core US$20 US$30 None stated; 1–5 user band Unlimited domestic calling, 100 toll-free minutes, 25 SMS a user a month, HD meetings (300 participants), AI Virtual Assistant (AVA) included
RingEX Advanced US$25 US$35 None stated; 1–5 user band Adds CRM integrations, multi-site, core reporting; 1,000 toll-free minutes, 100 SMS a user a month
RingEX Ultra US$35 US$45 None stated; 1–5 user band Adds RingCentral Webinar, unlimited storage; 10,000 toll-free minutes, 200 SMS a user a month
RingCentral AI Customer Engagement Bundle Contact us Contact us Not stated Everything in Ultra plus AIR and AI Conversation Expert (ACE) included
RingCX Standard US$65 US$75 Not stated Contact centre: voice and 20+ digital channels, ACD, IVR, skills-based routing, dialler
RingCX Professional US$95 US$110 Not stated Adds AI Quality Management and AI Agent Assist
RingCX Elite US$145 US$165 Not stated Adds AI Supervisor Assist, AI Interaction Analytics, AI Workforce Management

Four limbs change the totals. Minimums: JustCall’s licence article says “All JustCall plans — monthly and annual, in every region — require a minimum of 2 licenses”, and that every admin counts as a billable seat. Add-ons: JustCall add-ons such as AI Review Assist (US$9 a user a month, which adds call summaries to Team and Pro) are “charged for every license on your account”. Fair use: JustCall’s unlimited calling “can’t be used for trunking, for forwarding calls to systems that handle multiple calls at once (such as a PBX), or for large-scale calling such as call centers or telemarketing”, and RingCentral says “Acceptable Use policies apply on all plans” and that unlimited calls are “limited to US and CA markets only”. Fees: RingCentral says taxes and fees such as the Federal Universal Service Recovery Fee and E911 Service Fee “may apply”, and JustCall lists 10DLC registration fees for US texting as additional costs.

JustCall’s SalesPro is sold by quote on the pricing page, but its help centre describes a SalesPro Lite variant at US$79 a user a month billed annually or US$99 monthly, with full SalesPro features and a 3,000-minute fair-use allowance; usage beyond it is metered at standard calling rates. The same article describes SalesPro Lite as part of a migration of legacy dialler customers to standardised plans, and it is not on the pricing page, so ask whether it is offered to a new account. RingCentral’s ACE, the call-analytics product its old RingSense address now opens, starts at US$60 a user a month, and RingCX sells AI modules on top, each “Starting at” US$20 or US$25 a user a month.

Which AI receptionist is cheaper, JustCall’s or RingCentral’s?

RingCentral’s is cheaper per minute on list price: US$0.50 a minute after 100 included minutes, against JustCall’s US$0.99 pay-as-you-go. Both answer 24/7, answer questions from your own content, book appointments, text the caller and transfer to a person. The table sets them side by side.

JustCall AI Voice Agent RingCentral AI Receptionist (AIR)
How it is sold Add-on on all plans; “you’ll still need an active JustCall subscription” Add-on to RingEX (US$39 a month, shown as “$39 + $30” with RingEX Core) or standalone (US$49 a month) in the US and Canada; add-on only in the UK, Australia and the EU
Included minutes 100-minute free trial (pricing page and help centre); the product page FAQ says 30 minutes 100 minutes a month on both US plans
Unit price US$0.99 a minute pay-as-you-go; 100 minutes for US$99 or 300 for US$249 a month on the product page; volume discounts down to US$0.15 a minute US$0.50 a minute beyond included minutes; “Call time is rounded up and billed in 30-second increments”; extra minute bundles unpriced
Number of agents Unlimited Unlimited
Languages 14, switching mid-call US page: English (US, UK, AUS), French (Canadian and European), Spanish, Latin American Spanish, Italian, German, Portuguese; Japanese added in the 23 September 2026 release
Booking Books appointments in your calendar Google, Outlook and Calendly in the US comparison table; the US plan card marks “WhatsApp, Calendly, and Shopify integrations” as coming soon
Texting Sends texts during the call SMS follow-ups and an AI SMS agent that answers texts (“Additional charges may apply”)
Outbound AI calls Yes, via API, for consented leads; enabled by your Customer Success Manager or support We could not find an outbound-calling skill for AIR, as at 2 November 2026. RingCentral’s separate AI Representative (AIR Pro) page says it supports “inbound and outbound conversations” through an early-access programme, and its 23 June 2026 announcement put AI-initiated outreach from RingCX in beta, with general availability planned for the second half of 2026
Free trial 100 minutes (30 per one product-page FAQ) 14-day free trial on both US plans

Two of JustCall’s own pages disagree on price. Its AI Voice Agent product page prints the US$99 and US$249 bundles, while its help article says “Please connect with Sales/Account Manager team for tailored price”, so a quote can differ from the published bundles. Overage is US$0.99 a minute whatever bundle you hold, and unused minutes do not carry over. On RingCentral, the trade-offs are billing granularity and region: call time is rounded up to 30-second increments, and in the UK, Australia and the EU AIR is sold only as a RingEX add-on. For a deeper per-call model of AIR, see our Dialpad vs RingCentral AI receptionist comparison.

Which has the better dialler for sales reps?

JustCall is the dialler-first product. Its power dialler (one line, one call at a time) starts on Pro at US$49 a user a month billed annually. Its predictive or parallel dialler, which dials up to 10 contacts at once and connects answered calls to reps, sits on SalesPro, sold by quote, with answering machine detection and automatic voicemail drop. JustCall’s Sales Dialer article adds a limb: Pro, Pro Plus and Business accounts can create predictive and dynamic campaigns only from their remaining trial allowance of three each, after which “Upgrade to SalesPro”.

RingCentral puts its dialler in RingCX, not RingEX. RingCX’s pricing comparison lists “Dialer – voice broadcast, preview, predictive, progressive” as included on all four RingCX plans, from US$65 a user a month billed annually, and its predictive dialler page says those modes are “in the Standard plan”. We could not find a power, preview or predictive dialler on the RingEX pricing page, its feature comparison or the RingEX Core release notes for August to October 2026, as at 2 November 2026; RingCentral’s own dialler pages all point to RingCX. So a five-rep outbound team compares JustCall SalesPro (quoted, or SalesPro Lite at US$79) with RingCX Standard at US$65. Compare the minutes as well as the seat price: RingCentral’s predictive dialler page says the Standard plan “includes inbound and manual outbound minutes” and that “Unlimited dialer minutes can be added for outbound-focused organizations”, while JustCall lists unlimited outbound calling on SalesPro under its Fair Usage Policy and 3,000 minutes a user on SalesPro Lite. RingCX also brings inbound queues, 20+ digital channels and workforce tools that a pure dialling team may never use. If you are deciding between a dialler and an AI agent for the same calls, our guide to AI phone agents versus predictive diallers sets out where each fits.

What 5 and 20 users cost a month, with an AI receptionist answering 200 calls

This is list-price arithmetic, computed by script, in US dollars a month, before taxes, fees, extra numbers and international calls. The AI line assumes 200 AI-answered calls a month at 3 billed minutes each, which is 600 minutes. JustCall uses its 300-minute bundle (US$249) plus 300 overage minutes at US$0.99, which is US$546; pay-as-you-go would be US$594. RingCentral uses the AIR add-on: US$39 plus (600 − 100) × US$0.50, which is US$289. Seat lines are price × users.

Stack Formula 5 users 20 users
JustCall Team + AI receptionist, annual billing US$29 × users + US$546 US$691 US$1,126
JustCall Pro + AI receptionist, annual billing US$49 × users + US$546 US$791 US$1,526
RingEX Core + AI receptionist, annual billing US$20 × users + US$289 US$389 US$689
RingEX Advanced + AI receptionist, annual billing US$25 × users + US$289 US$414 US$789
JustCall Team + AI receptionist, monthly billing US$39 × users + US$546 US$741 US$1,326
JustCall Pro + AI receptionist, monthly billing US$69 × users + US$546 US$891 US$1,926
RingEX Core + AI receptionist, monthly billing US$30 × users + US$289 US$439 US$889
RingEX Advanced + AI receptionist, monthly billing US$35 × users + US$289 US$464 US$989
Dialler seats only: JustCall SalesPro Lite, annual US$79 × users US$395 US$1,580
Dialler seats only: RingCX Standard, annual (unlimited dialler minutes extra) US$65 × users US$325 US$1,300
Texts included a month: JustCall Team vs RingEX Core 500 segments vs 25 SMS × users 2,500 vs 125 10,000 vs 500

With an AI receptionist answering 600 minutes a month, RingCentral is the lower list price at both team sizes: 5 users cost US$389 a month on RingEX Core against US$691 on JustCall Team, and 20 users cost US$689 against US$1,126. The AI line alone explains US$257 of each gap (US$546 against US$289); the rest is the US$9 seat difference. Take the AI receptionist out and RingEX Core is still US$9 a user lower than JustCall Team on annual billing.

The bill flips the other way on texting. JustCall Team includes 500 SMS segments a user a month in the US and Canada, against 25 SMS a user on RingEX Core, 100 on Advanced and 200 on Ultra; RingCentral sells more through its Business SMS Booster (US$25) or High Volume SMS (from US$0.0119 a message), and neither vendor counts automated or bulk texts in the bundle. A JustCall quote can also bring the voice-agent rate down, since its pricing page advertises volume discounts down to US$0.15 a minute. For a dialling team, RingCX Standard (US$325 a month for 5 users) lists lower than SalesPro Lite (US$395), but RingCX’s unlimited dialler minutes are an add-on while SalesPro Lite includes 3,000 minutes a user, and SalesPro itself is quoted, so ask for both in writing, minutes included.

Want every call answered and every lead chased? Zian’s AI agents answer inbound calls 24/7 as an AI receptionist, book appointments, and follow up by voice, SMS, email, WhatsApp, Instagram DMs and Facebook Messenger. Apply For Partnership

Pick JustCall if, pick RingCentral if: the decision table

The Stack-Shape Rule: if most of your calls are reps calling out, start from JustCall; if most are customers calling in to a company, start from RingEX; if you run queues with supervisors, start from RingCX. Then let the AI receptionist minute rate and the texting allowance settle ties.

If this is your situation Pick Why, from the vendors’ own pages
Calls go unanswered after hours and leads need chasing across channels Zian; LeadsNow.ai if you want it run for you AI receptionist 24/7 plus follow-up by voice, SMS, email, WhatsApp, Instagram DMs and Facebook Messenger
Reps run high-volume outbound calling and need multi-line dialling JustCall SalesPro Predictive/parallel dialler up to 10 lines, answering machine detection, automatic voicemail drop; by quote (SalesPro Lite US$79 in the help centre)
A one-line power dialler is enough JustCall Pro Power dialler at US$49 annual; RingEX has no dialler we could find
You want company phones, video meetings and team chat in one app RingCentral RingEX Core at US$20 annual with HD meetings for 300 participants and AVA included
You want the lowest list rate for an AI receptionist on a vendor phone system RingCentral AIR US$0.50 a minute after 100 included, against US$0.99 on JustCall
You want the AI agent to call new leads outbound JustCall AI Voice Agent Outbound calls via API for consented leads, enabled by your Customer Success Manager; we could not find an outbound skill for AIR, and RingCentral’s outbound-capable AIR Pro is in early access
One person needs a business number RingCentral RingEX RingEX prices a 1–5 user band; JustCall bills at least 2 licences
You text customers one-to-one at volume JustCall Team or Pro 500 or 1,000 SMS segments a user against 25 to 200 on RingEX
You need a staffed contact centre with queues, quality management and WFM RingCentral RingCX Standard US$65 to Elite US$145 a user a month annual, dialler on all plans, 20+ digital channels
Your team answers customers on WhatsApp JustCall, or RingCX for a contact centre JustCall Team includes a WhatsApp inbox (500 free conversations); RingCX lists WhatsApp among its channels; AIR’s WhatsApp integration is marked coming soon

Who each one is wrong for

JustCall is wrong for a one-person business, because each JustCall plan bills at least two licences, and for a call centre on its unlimited plans, because its Fair Usage Policy excludes “large-scale calling such as call centers or telemarketing”. Its refund policy says that “Upon account cancellation, you don’t receive a refund for past payments”, so weigh that before choosing annual billing. If your people also need video meetings and team chat in the same seat, RingEX Core includes HD meetings for 300 participants.

RingCentral is wrong for a small outbound sales team that only needs a dialler, because the dialler lives in RingCX at US$65 a user a month or more, alongside inbound queues and digital channels they may not use. It is also a harder fit if you text heavily on the entry plan (25 SMS a user a month on Core), if you want a generally available AI agent that calls leads back outbound today (AIR Pro, which RingCentral says supports outbound conversations, is in early access), or if you are outside the US and Canada and want AIR without RingEX. Its trial terms need reading too: the RingEX FAQ promises “support for up to 20 phone lines”, the disclaimer limits the trial to “a maximum of five users and two desktop phones”, and “SMS is not available for trial use”.

JustCall vs RingCentral in Australia

Australian prices are as at 2 November 2026. JustCall bills in Australian dollars: Team A$45 a user a month annual (A$60 monthly), Pro A$75 (A$105), Pro Plus A$145 (A$175), with the same 2-licence minimum. RingCentral’s Australian RingEX plans use different names and price by user count: Essentials A$22.99 a user a month annual (up to 49 users, 250 outbound minutes a user), and for 2 to 99 users Standard A$37.99, Premium A$45.99 and Ultimate A$66.99 (A$45.99, A$53.99 and A$74.99 for a single user). RingCentral shows these before GST, with a minimum cost including GST beside each plan.

The AI receptionist is where Australia differs most. RingCentral’s product page says AIR is available “as an add-on in the U.K., Australia, and EU”, and the Australian pricing page lists it at A$62 a month per account with 100 minutes, then A$0.80 a minute, with appointment scheduling marked “coming soon” and three languages (English, French and Spanish). JustCall’s pricing guide lists its AI Voice Agent overage only in US dollars (US$0.99 a minute); its pricing page, set to the Australian region, shows voice-agent volume discounts down to A$0.22 a minute, but we could not find an Australian-dollar pay-as-you-go or bundle price printed on its pricing guide or AI Voice Agent pages, as at 2 November 2026. If you already run RingCentral, our RingCentral AI Receptionist setup guide walks through AIR Studio step by step.

What changed at JustCall and RingCentral in the last 90 days

Release notes from 4 August to 2 November 2026, read on each vendor’s own changelog. JustCall’s are on its What’s New page; RingCentral’s are on its support site, by product.

Date Vendor and product What shipped
26 Oct 2026 JustCall Default Workflows applied automatically to new phone numbers; greetings recorded directly in the app
October 2026 RingCentral RingEX AI data retention policy for AI notes and transcripts (7 to 365 days); porting order history and documents
24 Sep 2026 JustCall WhatsApp template messages triggered from HubSpot workflows
23 Sep 2026 RingCentral AIR Post-call summary emails, exact-answer FAQs, Japanese, keypad (DTMF) transfer, AIR tab in the desktop app; multi-question transfer for a limited group of customers
18 Sep 2026 JustCall RCS messaging through APIs; voice notes in the messaging inbox
September 2026 RingCentral RingEX AI-assisted SMS registration; call queue number as outgoing caller ID
8 Sep 2026 JustCall Unified Live Monitoring of the team’s real-time activity
31 Aug 2026 JustCall Multi-stage follow-up workflows that send and schedule SMS/MMS
24 Aug 2026 RingCentral AIR Configurable personality, customisable booking texts, setup from an existing IVR, Channels page
August 2026 RingCentral RingEX Domestic SMS for UK accounts; configurable IVR menu repeat; Geo IP restrictions
August 2026 RingCentral RingCX Supervisor and admin dashboards; RingEX contacts synced into the RingCX softphone
12 Aug 2026 JustCall Missed Call Analytics with one-click call-back
10 Aug 2026 JustCall Agent attribution for transferred and merged calls

One RingCentral page has not caught up with its own release notes: the RingEX pricing page footnote still says “SMS availability in US only”, while the August 2026 RingEX Core release note says domestic SMS is “now available for UK accounts”. Likewise the US AIR pricing page’s language list omits the Japanese support added on 23 September 2026. We print both sides; check with RingCentral for your country.

JustCall vs RingCentral: frequently asked questions

Is JustCall cheaper than RingCentral?

On list price, usually not. RingEX Core is US$20 a user a month billed annually against US$29 for JustCall Team, and RingCentral’s AI Receptionist costs US$0.50 a minute against US$0.99 on JustCall. With 600 AI minutes a month, 5 users cost US$389 a month on RingEX Core and US$691 on JustCall Team. JustCall includes far more texts: 500 SMS segments a user against 25. Prices as at 2 November 2026.

Does RingCentral have a power dialler like JustCall?

Yes, but in RingCX, its contact-centre product, not in RingEX. RingCX lists voice broadcast, preview, predictive and progressive dialling on all four plans, from US$65 a user a month billed annually. JustCall’s power dialler starts on Pro at US$49, and its predictive dialler (up to 10 lines) is on SalesPro, sold by quote.

Can I use RingCentral’s AI Receptionist without RingEX?

Only in the US and Canada. RingCentral’s AI Receptionist page says AIR is “available as a standalone or add-on license for both new and existing RingCentral customers in the U.S. and Canada, and as an add-on in the U.K., Australia, and EU.” Standalone is US$49 a month with 100 minutes; in Australia the RingEX add-on is A$62 a month per account.

How much does JustCall’s AI Voice Agent cost?

JustCall’s product page lists US$0.99 a minute pay-as-you-go, 100 minutes for US$99 or 300 for US$249 a month, but its pricing help article says to contact Sales or your Account Manager for a tailored price. Overage is US$0.99 a minute, unused minutes do not carry over, and you need an active JustCall subscription. The free trial is 100 minutes on the pricing page and 30 in one product-page FAQ.

Which is better for texting and WhatsApp?

JustCall, on the entry plans. Team includes 500 SMS segments a user a month in the US and Canada and a WhatsApp inbox with 500 free conversations; RingEX Core includes 25 SMS a user a month. RingCentral sells more texting through Business SMS Booster at US$25 or High Volume SMS from US$0.0119 a message, and RingCX lists WhatsApp among its channels.

Do JustCall and RingCentral offer free trials?

Yes. JustCall offers a 14-day free trial with no credit card required. RingEX offers a 14-day trial for new subscribers, but its FAQ says up to 20 phone lines while its disclaimer says a maximum of five users and two desktop phones, and SMS is not available on the trial. RingCentral’s AI Receptionist has a 14-day free trial on both US plans.

Where every figure on this page comes from

Figure Who published it Link Date read
JustCall Team US$29/US$39, Pro US$49/US$69, Pro Plus US$89/US$109 a user a month (annual/monthly); minimum 2 licences (Business 10); 500/1,000 SMS segments; WhatsApp inbox 500/1,000 free conversations; predictive/parallel dialler up to 10 lines on SalesPro; volume discounts down to US$0.15 a minute (A$0.22 with the Australian region selected); “First 100 minutes on us”; 14 voice-agent languages; 14-day free trial JustCall justcall.io/pricing/ 2 November 2026
Australian-dollar prices (Team A$45/A$60, Pro A$75/A$105, Pro Plus A$145/A$175); AI Review Assist US$9; voice-agent trial 100 minutes and US$0.99 overage; Fair Usage Policy wording; 10DLC fees JustCall help.justcall.io/en/articles/10323630-understanding-justcall-pricing-a-comprehensive-guide-to-plans-and-costs 2 November 2026
Voice agent: “tailored price” via Sales; unused minutes do not carry over; active subscription required JustCall help.justcall.io/en/articles/10353843-ai-voice-agent-pricing-and-how-to-get-started 2 November 2026
Voice agent bundles US$99 for 100 minutes and US$249 for 300; US$0.99 pay-as-you-go; 30-minute trial in the product-page FAQ; books, texts and transfers on the call JustCall justcall.io/product/ai-voice-agent/ 2 November 2026
2-licence minimum in every region; add-ons charged for every licence; admins billed as seats JustCall help.justcall.io/en/articles/15923166-what-are-the-pricing-options-license-requirements-and-cost-saving-strategies-for-justcall-plans 2 November 2026
SalesPro Lite US$79 annual / US$99 monthly; 3,000-minute fair-use allowance; part of a legacy-plan migration JustCall help.justcall.io/en/articles/14298303-understanding-salespro-lite-full-feature-access-with-3-000-minute-fup 2 November 2026
Predictive and dynamic campaigns limited to the remaining trial allowance of three on Pro, Pro Plus and Business JustCall help.justcall.io/en/articles/9895178-understanding-sales-dialer-trial-and-plans 2 November 2026
Outbound AI Voice Agent enabled by Customer Success Manager or support; consent flag required JustCall help.justcall.io/en/articles/12741817-initiate-an-outbound-call-via-ai-voice-agent 2 November 2026
No refund of past payments on cancellation JustCall help.justcall.io/en/articles/1046767-refund-policy 2 November 2026
Nine JustCall releases dated 10 August to 26 October 2026 JustCall justcall.io/updates/ 2 November 2026
RingEX Core US$20/US$30, Advanced US$25/US$35, Ultra US$35/US$45; same price for 1–5 and 6–100 users; 25/100/200 SMS; 100/1,000/10,000 toll-free minutes; “Save up to 33%”; 14-day trial, 20 lines vs five users and two desktop phones; SMS not on trial; Business SMS Booster US$25; High Volume SMS from US$0.0119; RingCX from US$65; “SMS availability in US only” RingCentral www.ringcentral.com/pricing/business-phone 2 November 2026
AIR US$49 standalone or US$39 add-on (“$39 + $30”), 100 minutes, US$0.50 a minute, 30-second increments; AI SMS agent extra charges; Calendly listed and also marked coming soon; US language list; 14-day trial RingCentral www.ringcentral.com/pricing/ai-receptionist 2 November 2026
AIR in Australia A$62 per account a month, 100 minutes, A$0.80 a minute; scheduling coming soon; three languages RingCentral www.ringcentral.com/pricing/au/ai-receptionist 2 November 2026
AIR in the UK £32 per account a month, £0.40 a minute RingCentral www.ringcentral.com/pricing/uk/ai-receptionist 2 November 2026
AIR standalone only in the US and Canada; add-on in the UK, Australia and EU RingCentral www.ringcentral.com/ai-receptionist.html 2 November 2026
RingCX Standard US$65/US$75, Professional US$95/US$110, Elite US$145/US$165; dialler on all plans; AI modules US$20 to US$25 RingCentral www.ringcentral.com/pricing/contact-center 2 November 2026
AI Conversation Expert “Starts at $60 /user/month” RingCentral www.ringcentral.com/pricing/conversation-intelligence 2 November 2026
RingCX: voice and 20+ digital channels including SMS and WhatsApp RingCentral www.ringcentral.com/ringcx.html 2 November 2026
AI Representative (AIR Pro) supports “inbound and outbound conversations”; early access RingCentral www.ringcentral.com/products/air-pro.html 2 November 2026
RingCX native AI agents and automated outreach in beta, general availability 2H 2026 (23 June 2026) RingCentral www.ringcentral.com/whyringcentral/company/pressreleases/ringcentral-expands-air-pro-to-deliver-agentic-ai-capabilities-across-customer-engagement-portfolio.html 2 November 2026
AIR Pro in controlled availability for selected US businesses (10 March 2026) RingCentral www.ringcentral.com/whyringcentral/company/pressreleases/ringcentral-unveils-air-pro-an-agentic-voice-ai-platform-for-customer-engagement.html 2 November 2026
RingCX dialling modes “in the Standard plan”; Standard “includes inbound and manual outbound minutes”, and unlimited dialer minutes “can be added” RingCentral www.ringcentral.com/predictive-dialer.html 2 November 2026
RingEX Australia: Essentials A$22.99, Standard A$37.99/A$45.99, Premium A$45.99/A$53.99, Ultimate A$66.99/A$74.99 annual; Essentials up to 49 users, 250 outbound minutes RingCentral www.ringcentral.com/pricing/au/business-phone 2 November 2026
AIR releases 23 September 2026 (incl. Japanese) RingCentral support.ringcentral.com/release-notes/ai-receptionist.html 2 November 2026
AIR releases 24 August 2026 RingCentral support.ringcentral.com/release-notes/ai-receptionist/release-notes-august-2026.html 2 November 2026
RingEX Core releases October 2026 RingCentral support.ringcentral.com/release-notes/ringex/ringex-core.html 2 November 2026
RingEX Core releases September 2026 RingCentral support.ringcentral.com/release-notes/ringex/ringex-core/release-notes-september-2026.html 2 November 2026
RingEX Core releases August 2026 (UK domestic SMS) RingCentral support.ringcentral.com/release-notes/ringex/ringex-core/release-notes-august-2026.html 2 November 2026
RingCX releases August 2026 RingCentral support.ringcentral.com/release-notes/ringcx.html 2 November 2026
Worked bill totals (US$546, US$289, US$389, US$691, US$689, US$1,126 and the other cells) zian.ai, calculated from the rows above Calculated on this page 2 November 2026

Zian figures (50,769+ qualified sales appointments set; 926% increase in follow-ups; outbound acquisition since 2017) are Zian’s own published claims. LeadsNow.ai figures (under 60 seconds, 24/7; 50,769+ appointments) are LeadsNow.ai’s own published claims.

Ready to have every call answered and every lead followed up? Zian AI is in a partnership-application beta. Apply For Partnership

Related Blogs

Related from Zian AI